or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Massage Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3900 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3900)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
can not praise this place enough

price, friendly staff, amazing views
10
We've been travelling for a few months and booked ourselves a night here as a treat, we were in no way disappointed. We got the just for you package which was great value. Fantastic dinner, breakfast, high tea and even a buffet spread with cocktails in the evening. We're back in budget accommodation now and regularly pass here and look up wih fond memories and a little bit of envy!
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Superb ang highly recommend to friends

Location, friendly staff especially Lily and the room are comfortable.
9.3
John Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Great hotel centrally located.

Location friendly staff close to shopping mall.
8.3
Sabihatul H. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
comfort

conform and clean
9.7
Peter M. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Great position to shopping

Central location, good club room, ok breakfast
8
Mukesh K. Families with young children India, June 20, 2013
It was a great stay , everything was gud.

Centerally located , good resturants near by , Near to Main atrraction of the KL
8
It was a great time which we spent in this hotel. Everything was planned perfectly in the hotel.
Jason A. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Good value

good variety of choices from the restaurant, good value, comfortable
8
Booked through Agoda and got a really good deal, Breakfast & dinner inclusive, and a free upgrade to a suit room. The room itself is nice, but could do a bit of update especially the bathroom. Very comfortable bed. For a 5 stars property, you can't beat the price!
Akfa A. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Istana Hotes is always awesome

Friendliness of the staff and good fud
9.3
Yusli Y. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
enjoyable and worth for money

graet location, great breakfast , great room. everyone should try .
10
Edmund T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
NOT MY FIRST STAY, WILL GO BACK AGAIN

INTERNATIONAL BUFFET 1 FOR 1, ATTENTIVE STAFF, QUIET SURROUNDING
8.7
Was very please during my stay, juz unable to check in early when arrive at 1030hrs and latest check out as only given till 1300hrs n no further extension time as my dep flight was at 1945hrs. how wish hotel can give exceptional as i say it was not my first time staying in hotel istana. hope hotel can keep records n maybe offer upgrade in near future when putting up in hotel istana. after all i am a such a agoda.com supporter looking at my record. the buffet 1 for 1 was very very good. overall was very please n happy during my stay with my wife in this marvellous hotel. anyway thks hotel istana for the roses they place in my bedroom for my wife, she love it very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MassageHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05