Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4808 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Fred F.
United States
February 23, 2015
seen its day but still a lovely place
location, very nice staff, good wifi

Terri T.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Stay during cny 2015
Location, serenity n good wifi speed throughout hotel vicinity

Melody W.
Indonesia
February 23, 2015
Nice short vacation
Location, room size, clean
The hotel located on a walking distance to pavilion mall. The room size is quite big and clean. However the bath room is a bit old.

Harpreet T.
Germany
February 19, 2015
Hotel rooms and Bathrooms are of Very old standard
Lobby,live band and location
As we have stayed in lots oh 4-5stars, This was our worse stay. Poor TV entertainment,king size bed was queen size.rooms looked like from 80 th century. Very old hotel.

Teh M.
Malaysia
February 18, 2015
Agoda and Reception desk not efficient
Room, food, location
We are a family with 2 young children. Overall our stay here was ok, but some event staled our trip. Luckily there is still room available so we checked in. But the front desk staff did not ask for any deposit or our car number in parking till we reminded them. We also requested for an extra bed, and was promised the bed will be ready after our dinner outing. When we got back, there's no bed. When called the staff said that there is no payment for the extra bed thus not being installed (??payment during checkout right??).

Sathesh Y.
India
February 17, 2015
Not worth
Location
Very bad

Zhao L.
Singapore
February 12, 2015
Classic and gold
good sized room and toilet, good breakfast, friendly staff
been to kl a few times but did not stay in this hotel, wished we found this hotel earlier. the room was spacious enough, toilet was big and clean. the hotel breakfast had a good selection and the hotel environment is clean and classy. the staff were friendly and responsive as well.

Asuna B.
Malaysia
February 12, 2015
Great Location
Very close to the shopping center - Bukit Bintang and Pavilion

Asuna B.
Malaysia
February 12, 2015
Right in the middle of the city
close to the shopping center

Sharon T.
Singapore
February 12, 2015
Convenient Location
Promixity to the city, convenience, good price


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: