or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari Brasserie Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports Bar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3718 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3718)
Sort by:
Jakrapun J. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2013
the best hotel, luxury more than cost

low cost, neraly monorial and popular place in KL
10
Very spacious hotel room near station twin towers Monorial julan raja near China town and a very cost effective and affordable for you.
Jee L. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Fancy hotel, Friendly service with great location

location and service
9.3
Room service everyday, friendly staff greeting us as we enter or exit the hotel. We skipped the taxis a lot as the location is accessible to almost everywhere we want to go. And due to the check out time at 12, while our flight's in another 12 hours, they're happy to keep hold of our suitcase with no extra charges. Overall great hospitality, will go back again whenever i visit KL.
Michael G. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Great hotel

Handy to inner city KL
9.7
This hotel is what staying away from home is all about, welcoming staff at the door and very willing to assist in any way they possibly can
Shopping Tip: Very close to all shops
Tang Y. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Good environment for stay

Breakfast
8.3
I have a good stay with my wife here especially the environment and location of the hotel...breakfast is good as well...
Rajan A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Prestigeous hotel with good service personels

Nice bathroom
7
Generally the stay was good except for the heavy traffic jam If you are driving its hell...
Hubertus D. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 2, 2013
perfect place for a club night in KL

spaciuous, cheap, location
6
perfect, except for the chaotic checkin and checkout
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
overall is average

the hotel have good breakfast, walking distance to shopping mall,large bed
7.3
Kishan S. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Great location for shopping, dining, night life.

Centrally located, fine dining, night life entertainment.
8
We enjoyed our stay a lot. Went shopping to the Pavillion, and enjoyed the fine dining facilities available there. We also saw a movie at the theater.
Khoren M. Business travelers Armenia, February 28, 2013
The best Hotel in Kuala Lumpur

Location, personal, housekeeping, room service, price etc etc etc
9.7
i am visiting kl since 2003 and always choosing this hotel. in compare with another favorite brands, hotel istana is the best for me. nice rooms, super price, nice location - in the heart of bukit bintang center. very clean. staff is so nice.. just wanna recommend to everyone choose this hotel and enjoy ,,malaysian hospitality,, as well.
Shopping Tip: Just few steps away BB plaza.. Lot 10 shopping mall.
Mohamed N. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Five star hotel but can do better

Great service
9.3
Upon check in, my key card was not working. Was told to go down and get the new key card myself. A five star hotel would have get the reception to send up a new key card and a security personnel who will verify my particulars.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great ambience and service at Songket Lounge. Impeccable service by Laili.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari BrasserieHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports BarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04