Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4806 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4806 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Chih-Jen H.
Taiwan
December 05, 2014
good for the value
huge bathroom, huge room, comfortable bed
very good !! almost everything is good except carpet and furniture it's little bit old. huge room, the bathroom is wonderful!

Haslinda N.
Singapore
December 05, 2014
clean bog rooms
location...clean rooms
It was good

Audrey C.
Singapore
December 04, 2014
1 day business trip
Staffs, aircon, and location
Very friendly staffs who are very helpful, good air conditioning. I was staying in a smoking room but no smoke smell. However the tv remote was missing in my room but the staff manage to replace it.

nora N.
Malaysia
December 04, 2014
Good environent
Clean and tidy

a.samikannu A.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
good
rooms are small fr family..servis was poor. i hv to wait 5hrs for my extra bed.
Good

kamal H.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
So-So for me
location, price, friendliness
Perhaps update the standard facilities in the hotel. for a 4 star-basis i'm sure it can offer more than it is now. Overall, i would grade it 7.8

Lee F.
Malaysia
November 30, 2014
Spacious and clean and good service.
Proximity to food, sHopping and transport
A good experience. Parking not up to standard yet

YUE D.
China
November 30, 2014
satisfied
location, comfort and friendly staff

fookeong K.
Malaysia
November 27, 2014
hotel that makes you want to come back again
location in the most exciting and interesting city centre,convenience, and friendly staff make you coming back again.
very satisfied.

B L.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
danger
location
It was raining and it was wet. I step out of the taxi and the driveway was so slippery that I fell. On inspection, I found the floor is coated with a very slippery epoxy pain which is totally contravening safety level.