Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4808 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Fadilah R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Hotel was not bad.
Near shopping centre.
For a family of four - 2 adults, 6 yr old & 3 yr old, we got a 2 single bed room. We called the staff to check if we got the correct room. Anyway, we did book for an extra bed. The staff told us that they will get back. Waited for a long time, about 50 mins and we decided to go for dinner. We went to the counter and had to explain and ask all over again for the extra bed. We were told to come back to the counter again to ask for the bed again when we came back for dinner. After dinner, we asked for the extra bed again but only got it close to 10pm.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Felicia T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Convenient and fuss-free for business travellers
The premier club lounge
Quick and convenient as we were able to check in at the Premier Club Lounge for booking a Club Room. Overall, it was a comfortable stay but given that the hotel is positioned as a 5-star hotel, the room amenities were somewhat lacking - i.e. essentials like body lotion, cotton buds, cotton pad, comb were expected to be provided. The in-room entertainment would have been better if cable TV was included. Perhaps the rooms could use a bit of upgrading/refreshment with a new hair dryer and TV set. In-room 3G/4G connectivity is weak at times and in-room Wi-Fi should be included.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Sarah D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great service. Friendly staff. Room a little tired
Great staff. Lovely lobby. Free wifi
Reviewed June 21, 2014

GUNALAN V. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
FABULOUS,WONDERFUL AND EXCITING
FRIENDLY STAFF,FAST ROOM SERVICE, YOUNG CHILDREN FRIENDLY
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Chia H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable, clean & spacious room.
Friendly staff, spacious setting, nice bathroom.
Check in with hubby n baby for our wedding anniversary. Nice family hotel with child swimming pool. A bit of walking distance to shopping venues esp when KL pavement are not really pram friendly..
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Hardeep K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fair. Need to be improve.
Location,Spacious room and helpful concierge staff.
This time experienced was a lot of lacking. 1. Was not given a room which was requested,request for a king size bed but was given two single seep rate bed. 2. Air cond was leaking and the carpet was wet. The room mell of damp environment. Condensation was bad. 3. Insist to change to another room but was given a non smoking level which I re request for a smoking level room. 4. Safe Box was not working. 5. Room service food was cold. And it was not covered when it was pushed in a warmer. It is not hygienic. 6. Request for a chili sauce but camelback almost when my food finished. 7. I want to highlight to the Hotel management, so that things can be improved in a future..
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Fendy H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Value for money hotel with great location
Location, value for money, clean
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Anthony H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
An Enjoyable Stay
Location, Attendtive Staff and cleaniness
Enjoyable and pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Hang T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
dirty old room
lobby
below standards, when check in a vacuum machine was there, room wasn't ready. security box wasn't there, dirty carpet....never again
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Cheryl C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was really confortable ambience.
Overall is good.
It was wonderful and comfortable stay for our family. We were delighted with the friendly staff at restaurant.
Reviewed June 18, 2014