Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4808 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Kooi T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great stay
Great room set up, clean and tidy !!
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Chun O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent Location, Fantastic Room
Conveniently located and easily accessible by the vehicle. Walking distance to major food centres and shopping.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

MASAAKI H. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Business trip with one night stay.
Location good, reasonable price, and also close from Thai Airways office.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

jing W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
it is terrible.the room is very old and untidy
Nothing
Very horrible experience.the room is very old,the shower all runs yellow water.when I complain To the staff,they ask me to take shower with cold water!how bad the service!and the taxi is very Expensive,they refuse to give is taxi by meter.not recomment at all.not worth the money
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Pamela L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great hotel
central location Comft room an a great breakfast
Would recommend a really good hotel and a good location for all amenities helpful an friendly staff
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Pamela L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Gret centrally located hotel
Great breakfast, Comfortable clean room Close to lots of resteraunts
Really pleasant stay. It's a nice hotel with helpful staff. We would recommend and would stay here again if in KL.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

IAN L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
excellent location
location, swimming pool, gardens
we had deluxe room but apart from being a good size and double ensuite, not really "deluxe", although hotel very clean and sparkly! Lobby very nice but still allow smoking in sports bar and drinks very expensive. locatrion is excellent, close to monorail and pavillion shopping centre
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Tan C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Not worth with the money we paid
walking distance to shopping centre and monorail
Feel good to stay in hotel istana, however, the facilities are not really good. the swimming pool is too small, at one time, I went down to the swimming pool and there is a group of 6-8 guys in the pool and I have nowhere to swim. The room is not big, and personally felt that the money we paid is not that worth the value of staying.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

tumilah D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great
clean good food and friendly
Good and friendly.will be better if ca provide daily newspaper.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Afrose S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It was a comfortable stay.
Hospitality, accessibility and ambiance.
I enjoyed my stay. It was relaxed and my wife enjoyed it as well. We liked the sauna. The gym facilities was up-to date.
Reviewed March 28, 2014