Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Nurul M.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
friendly staff
friendly staff, good breakfast,location
The hotel concept is beutiful. The staff were all soo polite and very friendly.keep it up. Breakfast was amazing. We manage to check in really early. The negative part is the TV is not upgrade, the toile is old fashion and the bad part is no wifi in rooms at all.. hope in future u would upgrade all this as this is a tourist hotel. Thank you!

Hwee T.
Malaysia
January 14, 2014
Centrally located, Value for money
Size of room, location, friendliness
It was perfect. Got upgraded to the Club Lounge because I wanted a room on higher level!Didnt ask for it, and this is exactly how you can most certainly guarantee a returning customer :)

Chuyi Q.
China
January 14, 2014
comfortable
good location

John Y.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2014
Excellent value hotel central location
Nice room Central location Good facilities
Stayed here on a number of occasions. Stil think it is one of the best value hotels in Bukit Bintang. Decent size room with nice bathroon and power shower and comfortable bed. All you could ask for really at this price.It would help if the hotel was to wifi rooms as I had to use the lobby for internet access for my I pad.

Hero T.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Great location
Great location and good food.
Located in the center of KL. A bit old hotel, but clean and friendly staff. Food in the restaurant is very good.

HIENG L.
Malaysia
January 12, 2014
Great and friendly staff with comfortable room
Friendly staff, location and good food
It was one of the best experience I have. the staff that we encountered were great and friendly. the room is clean and comfortable.

NUR J.
Singapore
January 12, 2014
Exceeded my expectations
Clean, Walking distance to Shopping belt & monorail, Good bfast buffet
I had read some of the earlier reviews which were negative so I did not come with high expectations. However we were pleasantly surprised when we reached. The check-in was swift, the room & toilet were very clean and we loved that it was only a 10-min walk to the main shopping centres (Pavillion, Lot 10, Sungei Wang Plaza etc). Along the way to these shopping centres there are some Mediterranean restaurants for you to check out. The swimming pool might be a bit small for 5-star standards but it was clean and you could swim some laps. On some nights there will be live music at the lounge, which was quite nice to chill to. Finally, we chanced upon this just before we left but on Fridays (10am - 2pm only) there will be a temporary bazaar which stretches all the way from the Hang Tuah Monorail station to the end of that street (maybe about 200m?). Some great, cheap food and clothes there. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely return during our next KL trip.

Mr.Vinai T.
Thailand
January 11, 2014
Nice hotel and good services.
Walkable to PETRONAS Twin Towers.
Good services and friendly people, clean room and good breakfast. We'll come back again.

James T.
United Kingdom
January 10, 2014
Easy location ideal for meeting friends
Access to amenities, excellent fitness room , friendly and helpful staff
Perfect fir us as we were meeting friends in transit from UK to Australia

Stephanie L.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
Impressive
Design, service, majestic
Amazing and fun! The customer service is top notch and I would really love to stay here again!