or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeting Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4048 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4048)
Sort by:
Lya S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Value for money

Hospitality, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.7
It's was a Great Hotel for staying, Hospitality, Cleanliness, Comfort, Lobby smell very good with treatment, only breakfast need to be improve to be serve as a 5 star of hotel
Hayder A. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
excellent service and amazing staff

location is great. A atone throw away from bukit bintang yet quiet at night. A good spread of breakfast choices and the best part for me is staff performance.
9.7
A memorable stay to sum up in few words. Internet was super fast and staff were great.BBreakfast was of good spread and the room was so spacious. Will definitely go back in the future
Sal H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2015
Goog hotel and location

Superb hotel, good location for shopping
8.3
Very good, ckean, friendly staff, good location for shopping
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
A pleasant surprise in city center!

Value, location, staff
7.3
I used to live in KL, and walked by the Hotel Istana quite regularly. I had never been inside. So, I decided on this weekend trip to KL to give it a try! I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff was very welcoming. I arrived around 9am, and loved that they checked me in despite their published check-in time later in the day. The room, a deluxe, was HUGE and very comfortable. The bedding was also great. The bathroom had both a shower and tub, and the toilet was in a separate, adjacent room. I was very pleased. Breakfast was included in my booking, but I never ate there as I had plans for breakfast with friends on both mornings...So, I cannot comment on the food or quality of the overall breakfast offering. I spent an hour by the pool which was relaxing. However, it was understaffed, and I needed to wait for a staffperson to order a poolside drink. The hotel's location is amazing too, with Changkat Bukit Bintang, Jalan Alor, Pavilion Mall, and many restaurants nearby.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
A good and nice place to stay..

toilet is good with bath tub.. Nice swimming pool.. Bed also nice..
8.3
its good
Nur S. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
location, room size and value for money

location, room size and value for money
7.7
nice as per the last time I stayed here last year. 5 min walk to pavilion via the bridge and 10 min walk to lot 10. many halal dining options within walking distance. however the bathtub looked dirty and was peeling and our fridge wasn't even cold at all.
Ornusa J. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2015
Quick service

Clean,good food ,good location
9.3
Would like to visit One more time ha an excellent service and quality and variety of hygenic foods with clean room
Alisa K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
comfortable

convenience ,ambiance ,value for money
7.7
not bad
Ethan L. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2015
fantastic service

cheap, centrally located, big room
8
i tried to stay here as my usual invito hotel was fully booked. the service was great. staff with smile and greeted u all day long.
Shabana C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Excellent location and service

Excellent location, 2 mins walk to Pavillion shopping centre, 5 mins to KL Tower and 20 mins to Twin Towers. Friendly staff, great reception, great facilities especially spa and gym.
9.3
Wonderful suite with fantastic view of Twin Towers. Great reception and bar hosting live music each night. Fantastic food, spa and gym. Excellent service. Well located. Only issue was poor drainage in room. Shower drainage does not work and toilets do not flush properly. Marble front looks glamorous, but given to skidding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeting RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Oasis & Melaka GardenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02