Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel J Pattaya

221 Moo 6, North Pattaya Soi 5, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Flavor Cafe’ Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Flavor Cafe’ Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 638 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Prawpun T. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2014
Easy to go, near the main street

All equipment like a 5 stars
9
We are happy to stay with hotel j and hope to visit there again soon
Report this review
Nirintorn P. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
great hotel nice pool

near 7-11 and restaurants , quite area
6.7
I have a good stay at this hotel, room is clean and this hotel quite new so nothing much to complain. However car park is located underground which no elevator connected to the building.
Report this review
Norazlee A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 30, 2014
Quiet and privacy....

Quiet, Privacy and easy...
7
Report this review
Lee I. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Not good

Swimming pool, balcony, bar
3
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, March 21, 2014
good enough compared with the price

swimming pool and nice room
7.3
Report this review
Chompoonuch A. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2014
Value for money

Big room, clean, value for money
7
Big room, great location, comfortable bed, great for family
Report this review
Chompoonuch A. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2014
Big room

Clean, big room, value for money
7.3
Great for family, big and clean room. Highly recommended
Report this review
Samantha W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Velue for Money

Location, Cost & Comfortable
8
Report this review
Randall M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Showing wear and tear but still a great option

Room size, parking, and hot water
7
I have stayed at this property since it was first opened several years ago, usually two or three times per year. Though I have tried other new hotels as they opened, I always come back to the J because it's the best value for the money. Like all properties in Thailand, it's showing its age and lots of wear and tear can be seen as tour busses use this place for the hoards of Chinese and Koreans that come to Pattaya. That being said, the hot water is the best (leaves your skin red!!) and the balconies are great for relaxing in the evenings; many other hotels do not have them or are in the more expensive rooms. Beds are hard but this is typical for Thailand I think but the TV has lots of English channels and the AC is COLD as well. The parking lot is now paved which is nice too. Overall, it could use a spruce up and face lift here and there but still the place I stay when having to come to this city!
Report this review
Todd K. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
A well-managed hotel

Clean, quiet, efficiently run hotel
7.7
The only problem I had with this hotel was that the bed was (as in most of Thailand) a bit too hard or stiff. This caused me to have to roll around more than usual and disrupted my sleep. Otherwise, everything was up to my expectations, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who prefers a hard bed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel J Pattaya PattayaHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Flavor Cafe’Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Flavor Cafe’Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07