or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel J Pattaya

221 Moo 6, North Pattaya Soi 5, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Flavor Cafe’ Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Flavor Cafe’ Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Chompoonuch A. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2014
Big room

Clean, big room, value for money
7.3
Great for family, big and clean room. Highly recommended
Samantha W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Velue for Money

Location, Cost & Comfortable
8
Randall M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Showing wear and tear but still a great option

Room size, parking, and hot water
7
I have stayed at this property since it was first opened several years ago, usually two or three times per year. Though I have tried other new hotels as they opened, I always come back to the J because it's the best value for the money. Like all properties in Thailand, it's showing its age and lots of wear and tear can be seen as tour busses use this place for the hoards of Chinese and Koreans that come to Pattaya. That being said, the hot water is the best (leaves your skin red!!) and the balconies are great for relaxing in the evenings; many other hotels do not have them or are in the more expensive rooms. Beds are hard but this is typical for Thailand I think but the TV has lots of English channels and the AC is COLD as well. The parking lot is now paved which is nice too. Overall, it could use a spruce up and face lift here and there but still the place I stay when having to come to this city!
Todd K. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
A well-managed hotel

Clean, quiet, efficiently run hotel
7.7
The only problem I had with this hotel was that the bed was (as in most of Thailand) a bit too hard or stiff. This caused me to have to roll around more than usual and disrupted my sleep. Otherwise, everything was up to my expectations, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who prefers a hard bed.
Netnarin A. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
good location,

good transportation
6.7
It's ok. The car park is dark and no security gard for take care.
Vorawan R. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2014
Suggested Hotel closed to attraction in N.Pattaya

Big Room, clean, closed to attraction in N.Pattaya
8.3
Pimpaporn N. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
great but staff not friendly

Nice designed
8.7
Satisfactory but one thing I sugest get the friendly staffing
Songthum S. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2014
Good hotel and not much expensive

Nice swimming pool, good price and big room
7.3
Its ok even the location is in the north pattaya road , not the beach road but its also not far from the beach and shoping mall. Its convinience if u have a car. Ans the swimming pool is nice. Clean room and big bed.
Ville P. Couples Finland, January 2, 2014
OK hotel but nothing special

Price, OK condition, transport available
7
OK, nothing special. Hotel was a bit off from the centre but otherwise a decent 4-star hotel.
Rui S. Couples China, December 12, 2013
Near Tiffany show but still far away

Clean comfortable and spacious
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel J Pattaya PattayaHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Flavor Cafe’Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Flavor Cafe’Hotel J Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHotel J Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08