or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel J

331/1, Lewis Place, , Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Room Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe - Direct Ocean View Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Room Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Room Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Room Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe  Room Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe  Room Hotel J Negombo - Suite Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Room Balcony Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel J Negombo - Suite Bathroom Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Room Balcony Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Room Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel J Negombo - Balcony and its view
Hotel J Negombo - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel J Negombo - Suite Hotel J Negombo - View Hotel J Negombo - Fine Dining Hotel J Negombo - Fine Dining Hotel J Negombo - Swimming Pool Hotel J Negombo - Beach Hotel J Negombo - Restaurant Hotel J Negombo - Exterior Hotel J Negombo - Lobby Hotel J Negombo - Swimming Pool Hotel J Negombo - Pool View from the Rooms
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Nor R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, beach and condition
8.3
Nice stay and perfect location. Wifi was not working and no complimentary water.
Judy L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
Budget hotel. Not for light sleepers.

clean and near beach
5
Used this hotel as a short stay over. Room is clean with good showers. Problem is room is not soundproof. This means we can hear people up and down the stairs, speaking at corridor. Worse was the crows at 6am in the morning. They were so many of them on the cable and lampost just outside our rooms. The noise they made was so loud, there is no way we could sleep.
Maarten V. Couples Netherlands, February 14, 2015
amazing hotel

room was big, clean and quiet. pool was perfect and staff very helpfull
9.7
Hotel J was the first stop in our sri lanka trip. We could not have wished for a better start. Room was big, clean and quiet. Every day fresh towels and sheets. Pool side was very nice with plenty of beds to choose from. The staff was extremely helpfull. I think they made 10 calls on our behalf for taxi's tours and our next accommodation.
Geoff D. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Trendy

food, location on beech, friendly staff
8
Janet N. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Lovely hotel

Location, friendliness of staff, bright and cheery
7.3
Enjoyed it was nice to have a bright and airey room the only thing missing was a fridge and tea making facilities
Michael F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
excellent stay

roof bar excellent views, swimming pool and deck chairs.rooms nice and big.
10
I was there for 3 nights it is on the beach, close to shops and bars I have stayed there before . very good value for money. Room was very clean and tidy, staff all kind and helpful.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff location and staff
8.7
Shany P. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 9, 2014
Modern and Very Clean Hotel

Clean Price Location
9.3
Friendly staff, Comfortable and very clean rooms.
Jane W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Perfect end to our holiday

Friendly staff, stunning sunset view, great room
10
We treated ourselves to a stay in Hotel J at the end of the holiday and it was perfect. Rooms are clean, beds comfy, sunset wonderful, staff super helpful and friendly and good food too
Chandana R. Couples Sri Lanka, September 7, 2014
Avarage

Location,
5.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel J NegomboHotel J Negombo - Deluxe RoomHotel J Negombo - Deluxe - Direct Ocean ViewHotel J Negombo - Deluxe RoomHotel J Negombo - Deluxe RoomHotel J Negombo - Deluxe RoomHotel J Negombo - Deluxe  RoomHotel J Negombo - Deluxe  RoomHotel J Negombo - Suite Hotel J Negombo - DeluxeHotel J Negombo - Deluxe Room BalconyHotel J Negombo - Deluxe BathroomHotel J Negombo - Suite BathroomHotel J Negombo - Deluxe Room BalconyHotel J Negombo - Deluxe RoomHotel J Negombo - Deluxe BathroomHotel J Negombo - Balcony and its viewHotel J Negombo - Deluxe BathroomHotel J Negombo - Suite Hotel J Negombo - ViewHotel J Negombo - Fine DiningHotel J Negombo - Fine DiningHotel J Negombo - Swimming PoolHotel J Negombo - BeachHotel J Negombo - RestaurantHotel J Negombo - ExteriorHotel J Negombo - LobbyHotel J Negombo - Swimming PoolHotel J Negombo - Pool View from the RoomsHotel J Negombo - DeluxeHotel J Negombo - Garden Side View of the Hotel Hotel J Negombo - Suite Hotel J Negombo - Pool Side and its ViewHotel J Negombo - Beach Side RecreationalHotel J Negombo - Negombo Beach Hotel J Negombo - Exterior View by NightfallHotel J Negombo - View of the Beach from RoomHotel J Negombo - Sunset view


AS-AGWEB-3C08