or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo

4-11,Haneda Asahi-cho,Ota-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0042 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Interior
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
951 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (951)
Sort by:
Hoi L. Groups Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
Easy and simple

Close to the airport, clean and quiet
5.7
It's great to have free shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel as I arrived Tokyo very late at night. This hotel is very close to the airport and there is also a metro station near, easy to back to city area by own transportation.
Emmett D. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
It was a Great Experience. No cigarette smoke!

The receptionist, the breakfast buffet, and the cleanliness of the room.
9.3
I arrived at this hotel at 1:30AM, after an extremely long flight from America. The receptionist was EXTREMELY KIND AND GRACIOUS TO ME. I was so THANKFUL for his service. He gave me a great impression of this hotel. I will recommend this hotel to others!
Pui C. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
Very Clean, Close to Airport

Hygiene, Quiet, Spacious
9.3
Clifford P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
good transit hotel

location, transportation, free wi fi
6.7
stayed over night, no more 8 hours. Nice free and frequent shuttle, from and to Haneda airport. Located just less than 10 minutes from Haneda airport. Arrived late night around 11.30, walked across the street to a convenient store to grab some late dinner back to the room. The room was tiny, as expected, but well kept. Early morning around 7 they have free shuttle to the airport where I continue on to take a bus ride to Disney Hotel.
Michelle L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
No comments

No comments
6
I never got to stay at the hotel. Was trapped at the train station by the sudden heavy snowfall. Called the hotel to see if they are able to get someone to come rescue us from the train station 6 stops away but they were unable to comply. By the time we finally got a taxi, we decided to go straight to the airport instead.
Florianus A. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Good hotel and Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staffs, Airport Shuttle and Good location
10
We reached Haneda airport about 11 pm, it is convenient to stay in this hotel, because there is airport shuttle from airport to the hotel. The staffs very friendly, and the day we check-out it was a light snowing, the staffs gave us 2 umbrellas before we left. It is located about 5 minutes to the subway, which is very near. Opposite the hotel there are some eatery and also a 7-11, so it is very good location.
Tim M. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
Clean,neat,comfortable bed, 2 min from train

close to train,shuttle to airport,clean and comfortable
9.3
Perfect,next to train, good ramen close,made trip to airport so easy. Will stay there next time we travel!
Eugenie O. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
Perfect late arrival hotel

location, clean, quiet
8
close to the airport and easy to find, clean, quiet, just what you need coming out of a flight
Asman S. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
near to train station

friendly staff. value for money
8.3
Is near to train station and comfortable room
Benjamin M. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Basic Accommodation

close to the airport
6.7
It made my flight easy. The room was basic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo TokyoHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03