Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo

4-11,Haneda Asahi-cho,Ota-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0042 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Interior
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Fakhriah N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
excellent shuttle service

Staff is friendly, near to the airport, fast internet
7.3
Since we arrived at the airport almost midnight so we choose this hotel since it just nearby only. The room was small as per expected but no issue on that since we stayed for one night only. Wifi in the room. The hotel is very nice and staffs are very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay here again in the future.
Chiew K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Good access to airport with free airport transfer

Airport transfer , clean and can communicate by English or mandarin
7.7
Generally satisfied except the room not providing extra bed for Child
Foong M. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Clean, comfort and friendly

Comfort,cleanliness,good-mannered & friendly staffs
9
Staffs are very welcoming and with good manners. They can understand simple English which is great. Toilet and room is definitely very clean. Location of the hotel is great as shuttle bus are provided to connect us to train stations. Within just a few minutes of walk out of the hotel, we are able to find convenience stores and local restaurants.
Kean S. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
near to haneda airport and free shuttle bus.

free shuttle bus to hotel and return to the airport at the morning.
8.7
friendly staff to help me to check on the train timing and the ticket price. a good Ramen shop just opposite the hotel n open until late night. a nice airport hotel to stay will come back again when i back to Tokyo again.
Kho G. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Friendly and great service, nice location

Close to airport with shuttle provided, considerate staff, clean room
9.7
Juan C. Solo travelers Mexico, October 25, 2013
Fast and comfortable

Design, shuttle from and to airport, fast service
8.7
Yumi H. Families with older children Japan, October 24, 2013
Very Nice, very comfortable, easy access to airpor

Near to the airport, comfortable, clean
9.3
Very nice, Is not the first time I stay at this hotel. I really like it: near to the airport, comfortable, clean, nice staff, rooms are quite small but enough for me.
Victor Y. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
My stay was very disappointing.

Nil
4
The staffs were unfriendly and very impatient toward my request. What I asked for a step down plug for my iPhone that can work. The counter staff was unkind to my request when I told him that the initial one he passed to me could work. He told me that all their plug can work and my iPhone was the one having problem. He even throw back the 1000. ¥ deposit on the counter table as an act to show his displeased. It was a shocking experience and ruined my stay at the hotel. It could be an communication failure, where he didn't understand well with that piece of device. I have received very warm reception with my stay at another hotel. The staffs there were helpful and generous when approached. I would to suggest on better communication skills for the reception staffs, they are the ambassador that represent their country with a little more capacity in their heart for those who can't speak or understand their native language.
Mun F. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Convenient location

close to airport, and free airport shuttle
6
We chose this hotel solely because it is a mere 7 minutes coach ride from the airport. We had a late flight flying into Haneda Airport, and so the fact that the hotel has a free shuttle to take us to the hotel really helps a lot. We managed to catch the last shuttle at 12 midnight from the airport to the hotel. The local train station to town is also less than 10 minutes on foot.
Mun F. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Close to the airport

location, and airport shuttle
6
We chose this hotel becuase we had an early flight from Haneda to our home country. The good thing about this hotel is that the airport shuttle starts from 4.15 am and it takes less than 10 minutes to get to the airport. The coach driver was most polite and even helped to carry everyone's luggage up onto the coach. Nearby the hotel are 24 hr ramen eating place, as well as convenience store and even MacDonalds. The local train station is less than 10 minutes on foot. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo TokyoHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01