or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo

4-11,Haneda Asahi-cho,Ota-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0042 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Interior
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Mun F. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Convenient location

close to airport, and free airport shuttle
6
We chose this hotel solely because it is a mere 7 minutes coach ride from the airport. We had a late flight flying into Haneda Airport, and so the fact that the hotel has a free shuttle to take us to the hotel really helps a lot. We managed to catch the last shuttle at 12 midnight from the airport to the hotel. The local train station to town is also less than 10 minutes on foot.
Mun F. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Close to the airport

location, and airport shuttle
6
We chose this hotel becuase we had an early flight from Haneda to our home country. The good thing about this hotel is that the airport shuttle starts from 4.15 am and it takes less than 10 minutes to get to the airport. The coach driver was most polite and even helped to carry everyone's luggage up onto the coach. Nearby the hotel are 24 hr ramen eating place, as well as convenience store and even MacDonalds. The local train station is less than 10 minutes on foot. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Niklas U. Solo travelers Sweden, October 5, 2013
Very convenient, great location for access to city

Fresh, convenient, accessible
9.3
I had a great stay and felt very well taken care of. Recommended for anyone whether short or long term stay.
Yusuf T. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Good hotel,near airport,free shuttle bus

Good hotel,near airport,free shuttle bus
8
Staff really helpful , the hotel is clean, air conditioned is cool, free wifi , free shuttle bus to haneda airport terminal 1 , 2 and international airport.
Krisanaphong P. Business travelers Thailand, October 1, 2013
Great location and service

Great service, lovation
8.7
The staffs are excellent even though the room are tiny. It is very close to Haneda Airport.
Collin W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
overnight

location, sight seeing, airport transportation
7
Grace B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
Fairly basic overnight stay.

proximity to airport, helpful staff, clean room
8.7
No problems with my stay. Impressed with the closeness to the airport and shuttle service.
Lu D. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Silent place, airport shuttle only run limited tim

silent place, good staff, limited shuttle service
5.3
Although there is shuttle bus to the airport, but only run at very limited time. Finally we called a taxi and paid 1600 yen for a 5 minutes drive.
Paul M. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Perfect access for Haneda airport

Location, cleanliness, design
8.3
This is a relatively new hotel so everything had a fresh look about it. The surrounding area is rather 'dead', but if you're looking for a comfortable one-night stop before your flight, this is the place. The shuttle bus is a hassle-free way of getting to all terminals.
Takahiro S. Solo travelers Japan, September 24, 2013
The room was tooooo small to me.

Clean. Near air port. Shuttle to the Haneda airport.
4.3
The room was too small to me. A staff at the front desk was a bit weird... I got smoking room. The man at the front told me that only smoking rooms are available... That sucks...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo TokyoHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07