Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo

4-11,Haneda Asahi-cho,Ota-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0042 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Single room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Single room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Double room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bath room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bath room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bar Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Business corner Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Airport shuttle bus Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Outside Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffet Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffet Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffet
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
King J. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Good for early morning flight out of Haneda

Clean, near to airport, near to subway station
8
Happy, but wish I have more time to stay longer.
Audrey L. Business travelers France, November 16, 2014
Good professional hotel

Staff, cleanliness and comfort
7.3
Gary S. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Good place to stay for the price

Shuttle to and from Haneda, Friendly staff, Decent price
9.3
I needed a place to stay after arriving in Japan since my domestic flight wasn't until the next day. The rooms are small but comfortable, priced right and breakfast was included. Great place to stay.
Yusmarni D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Feel fooled by the hotel information.

Clean, nice,
6.3
I was disappointed. I chose Hotel JAL City because of the availability of the shuttle bus service form and to the airport. But the hotel provides the service at 4:00 pm from the airport to the hotel, which caused complication to the customer who arrive in the morning or at noon to take a train. Particularly for those who do not speak or read Japanese. The hotel SHOULD remind the customer of the limited schedule of the shuttle bus!!
Ha Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
A good business hotel

Staffs are very helpful and efficient. Quiet place, easy to get to monorail station.
8.3
convenience for business trip
Thomas H. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
JAL City Hotel - Haneda

Convenient to Haneda Airport. Very nice staff. Everything clean and in good working order.
9.3
Very nice, as always!
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Met the need for overnight stay

good location, clean,
7.3
We chose this hotel as an overnight stop for an early flight next day. The hotel met our basic need but no more than this. The room was the smallest we had encountered in our week in the Tokyo area, hardly anywhere to hang clothes or put suitcases and the beds were the hardest we had come across. The a/c wasn't the best either. Breakfast was pleasant though and the shuttle service was good when it operated (one could check in at 3pm but the shuttle from the airport didn't start until 5pm, so we had to take a train). Wasn't a bad hotel but we would look elsewhere another time.
Ha Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Good service at JAL City

near airport, the staffs are very polite, helpful and efficient. Good for business trip staying with reasonable price.
8.7
Convenience for business trip and not to far to exhibition hall.
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Airport Hotel

Clean, friendly staff, free shuttle
8.7
Avan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Nice hotel for transit traveler

Nice location with nice schedule free shuttle
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo TokyoHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Single roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Single roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Double roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bath roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bath roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BarHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Business cornerHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Airport shuttle busHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - OutsideHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05