Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo

4-11,Haneda Asahi-cho,Ota-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0042 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Single room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Single room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Double room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bath room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bath room Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bar Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Business corner Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Airport shuttle bus Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Outside Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffet Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffet Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffet
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Victor J. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Perfect for an overnight delay

Location, Staff, Lounge Value
9
Staff was very welcoming and spoke English fine. The room was small by western means, but suitable for a short overnighter. The pillow though was hard as a rock. The bathing area was spacious and overall everything was very clean and well kept. I will definitely utilize this facility again. The area around the hotel also has a lot of nice eating locations and variety.
Tsz Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
Great for late arrivals

tidy, good service, free shuttle
8
The free shuttles that run till late at night really is great, drivers are helpful and polite. The room is tidy and more spacious than imagined. Staff are polite and helpful too.
Adriansyah A. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Best option near Haneda Airport

Free shuttle bus and location
7.3
We had to stay there as our flight was very early in the morning, so we opted to move hotel rather than paying ridicious amount of money on taxy. We took train to the hotel (difficult to find the train line) however once you get there you can easily spot the hotel fron the station. They have free shuttle bus that operates since 4am, this is the best feature of the hotel. Only took 7 minutes to airport and we got there in time to catch our 6am flight.
Natalia T. Families with young children Canada, June 14, 2015
JAL Haneda Airport Hotel

Great location, nice view and awesome shuttle bus service.
7.3
Aileen B. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2015
Very Near the Airport

location, cleanliness
8.3
The location is near the airport with Family Mart very near as well. We arrived late and therefore very tired. The staff were very efficient and we got checked in less than 10 mins. The room is small just like every hotel in Japan but clean and got everything you need.
Chung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
Considerare staff

Nice staff, I asked how can I get to odaiba, they even search for evrymeans available and also the timeyable, good!
8.3
Susan L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2015
Great little hotel, room were good standard size

Close to KK line, service , price !
9.7
Nice, enjoy the room, and services
Che C. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
good location, good service but small room

good location, staff friendly, free airport shutter
7.3
Room too small, a bit pricey for 3 stars hotel. Overall, me and my sis enjoyed our stay.
Yuk Y. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2015
gd location, good hotel

very clean, with all necessities avaiable, free shuttle service to/from haneda airport.
8.7
very clean, with all necessities avaiable, location is quite easy to find. good and professional service, staff knows english, and free shuttle service to/from haneda airport. perfert for those early flights from haneda airport (5 min by shuttle).
Yang B. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
Big clean room and good service

Very near the train and airport, convenient to look for the restaurant and mart. Free shuttle service to airport. The room is bigger, clean and full of the facilities. Very nice!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo TokyoHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Single roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Single roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Double roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bath roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Bath roomHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - BarHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Business cornerHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Airport shuttle busHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - OutsideHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06