or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo

3-16-18 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Chapel Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Hoshikawa Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Hoshikawa Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Ryuoh Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Myat M. Couples Myanmar, December 1, 2013
great!

quite near to JR line and two subway stations, nice view of tokyo tower, many restaurant around the hotel
9.3
stayed there for 5 nights, it is great hotel overall, near to JR line and convenience to go to many places in tokyo and kamarkura. hotel is quiet and recommend for couple and family. but there is no big shopping mall around the hotel. bed is quite enought for two person. bathroom is well decorated and provided all the accessories. Definietly, i would go back there if I visit to tokyo again.
Aaron D. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Excellent rooms at good price

Quality, price, location
8
I was forced to move around Tokyo a fair bit as there were a few long weekends during my 1 month stay. Jail city was the best hotel I stayed at and tamachi my favourite area . Rooms were larger bathrooms better and larger and jail city a more affordable price :)
Woong K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2013
nice

nice place
6
it's calm and cozy and very kind employees.
Nguyet N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2013
Comfortable

Business - Walking - Comfortable
6
Good choice for businessman. Good price for position.
Boon S. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Great stay !

Bathroom is big, counter staffs are polite, helpful and Hotel is clean
9.7
Is a very good location with many mini marts and restaurants (affordable) near by and that is important when selecting a hotel. Train station is near by about 10 mins walk. Is a quiet & safe area. The room where we check in is smaller than what we viewed in the photos they posted but we are very happy about the bathroom though the room is small.
Weiwei T. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Great location

Location ,nice room , easy access
9.3
Walking distance to JR station. Some food stall are nearby so it's convient for us who are With kids. Access to airport is also quite easy.
Alfred C. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
Clean, well english spoken staffs, near JR sta

fast internet, clean room, near JR station
8
Inese Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
Good hotel close to circle train line

location -close to train, attentive and good English speaking staff,
8
My stay was good but I wish they had a shuttle to take customers to the hotel that has airport connection bus. Breakfast was unimpressive-cold eggs, not a lot of selection-maybe as it was a weekday-wouldn't recommend
Marianne Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
good business hotel

restaurants, groceries, sundries available around hotel, 5min walk to Tamachi JR. station
7.3
We sent our bags ahead from previous city, and when we arrived, the bags were already in the room for us. Service was good. I was surprised they do not have sake available in restaurant downstairs. Clean room with good size bathroom. The bathroom had tub with separate shower. Took taxi to Shinagawa Prince hotel for limo bus to Narita Airport. Very easy. wi-fi only in lobby.
Wy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
close to train stration

location, close to food, clean
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo TokyoHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - ChapelHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - HoshikawaHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - HoshikawaHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RyuohHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06