or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo

3-16-18 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Chapel Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Hoshikawa Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Hoshikawa Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Ryuoh
Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (48)
Sort by:
Abiraam V. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 3, 2014
I felt like a king

staff, bed, view
9.3
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great room with a very comfortable double-bed and a nice view over tokyo city. Free wifi and tv. The room was cleaned everyday. I will definitely book this hotel again on my next trip to tokyo.
Luke J. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
good

comfortable stay, clean
6.3
Luke J. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Standard

Standard, pleasant hotel. Expected for this price
6
Chu H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Superb location! Easy access to Tamachi station.

Many eateries & convienient stores around. Near to Rainbow Bridge & Tokyo Tower
8.7
Fantastic location. It's so convenient - only 8 mins by foot to Tamachi Station. Many eateries & convenient stores around the hotel. 20 mins by foot to the Rainbow Bridge. I even have a great view of the Tokyo Tower from my room! Highly reccomend this hotel as it's value for money. Definitely will stay there again when I m back in Tokyo!
Alfred H. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
easy access to airport

clean, friendly, value for money
9.3
The rooms were of good quality and the check-in/out was very efficient. The staff were helpful and overall our overnight stay was very comfortable.
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
great location

location, affordable, clean
9.7
Nice and clean, location was good. Close to JR Tamachi. had a good stay
Francisco J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2014
Great location, great experience!

location, staff, price
9.3
Although its a 10 minute walk, the hotel gives you access to both the JR Yamanote Line and two lines of the Toei subway. Its only Y600 from the Haneda airport via the monorail. There are cheap eating places nearby, including a Yoshinoya, and lots of convenience stores and a large grocery. The breakfast buffet is good value if you have a OneHarmony card (free online signup). On the Yamamoto line, you are in between the Shibuya/Shinjuku areas, and the Tokyo/Ueno/Asakusa areas, so if you plan your trips well the train rides can be cheap. A Toei subway pass gets you to a lot of places for Y500 for the whole day! Its a quiet neighborhood, near the rainbow bridge. Overall, the hotel is a great place to stay! Great staff, free use of umbrella, comfy rooms!
Woong K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2013
nice

nice place
6
it's calm and cozy and very kind employees.
Inese Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
Good hotel close to circle train line

location -close to train, attentive and good English speaking staff,
8
My stay was good but I wish they had a shuttle to take customers to the hotel that has airport connection bus. Breakfast was unimpressive-cold eggs, not a lot of selection-maybe as it was a weekday-wouldn't recommend
Marianne Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
good business hotel

restaurants, groceries, sundries available around hotel, 5min walk to Tamachi JR. station
7.3
We sent our bags ahead from previous city, and when we arrived, the bags were already in the room for us. Service was good. I was surprised they do not have sake available in restaurant downstairs. Clean room with good size bathroom. The bathroom had tub with separate shower. Took taxi to Shinagawa Prince hotel for limo bus to Narita Airport. Very easy. wi-fi only in lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo TokyoHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - ChapelHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - HoshikawaHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - HoshikawaHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RyuohHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06