Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo

3-16-18 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Chapel Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Hoshikawa Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Hoshikawa Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Ryuoh Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Shinette R. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2015
nice hotel in tokyo

amenities, staff, location!!!
8
we enjoyed the place.. the room is small but clean.. i love the provided shampoo,conditioner and body soap.. hotel is 2blocks from the train station.. There are several restaurants which serve delicious food!! we will definitely stay there again :)
Report this review
Evangeline P. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2015
Near JR station,clean rooms,lot of shops outside

Location, rooms, surroundings
8.7
Perfect, can never been better, 5-10 min. Walk to JR station, lots of choices of ramen house outside, lots of convenience store.. Everything a traveler need is there. Quiet good location, nice hotel with bigger rooms, clean rooms and fitted sheets (you can request to clean your rooms everyday), big CR, a view with tokyo tower, 5 star
Report this review
Evangeline P. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2015
Great hotel with great location and nice rooms

LOCATION, ROOMS and CLEANLINESS
8.3
We stayed der for 3 nights. Overall our stay is very comfortable considering the room are spacious compared to other tokyo hotels. Bathroom has complete amenities, great location just 2 stop lights away fro the station around 5-10min. Walk from thr JR tamachi station. Very accessible with lots of convenient store to buy your stuff and ramen house to choose from when you get hungry. All you need is here. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Reasonable hotel

Clean, friendly staff and easy access location
7.7
Clean, friendly and easy access to other locations that nearby to Tokyo.
Report this review
Nelly N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Great 3 star hotel with 5 star experience

clean, new design, nice hotel with a great price
8.3
A clean room with bathroom compliment from shiseido, a new design room n hotel, clean n clear bathroom, quite enough space for 2 adults n a young children, have spaces for luggage storage, just about 10-15 minutes walk to the nearest railway, easy to find hotel cause located in a main street, along the way to railway have many delicious restaurant like ramen, soba, sushi n lawton shop that open till late midnight, dont forget to always ask about "table charge" in the restaurant, surely will stay in this hotel again when we visit tokyo. Very recommended
Report this review
Austin B. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2014
Convenient location

View, location, comfort
8.3
Report this review
Lai Y. Families with young children China, July 23, 2014
Nice service and good location.

Helpful staff. Nice restaurants in the area. Good location.
7.7
Report this review
Nithi V. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Good value hotel

Near train station, Free Wifi
7.7
Everything is good, except tiny room.
Report this review
Gan P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Great Location and value for money

Cleaniness, great access and high speed wifi
9
I have a great stay there. One thing I have to point out is that the hotel staff allow me to keep my lagguage one night before and two nights after my stay. It has saved me a lot of trouble to carry them to Hakone and Osaka before and after the stay. In addition, it is just one stop away from the station where we get to transfer to Haneda Airport. It is also few stops to Shinkuju and Ginza. It is also one stop to Shinagawa which we can take the Shinkanshen (bullet train) to Osaka, Kyoto and Hakone.
Report this review
Weiwei T. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Great location

Location ,nice room , easy access
9.3
Walking distance to JR station. Some food stall are nearby so it's convient for us who are With kids. Access to airport is also quite easy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo TokyoHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - ChapelHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - HoshikawaHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - HoshikawaHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RyuohHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - BallroomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - BallroomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - BallroomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Tamachi Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02