My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo

3-14-1 Yotsuya, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jal City Yotsuya Hotel

Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Double Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Economy Double Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Meal Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku Gyoen View
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Wen-Mei K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Short, good and comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean, Close to MRT Station
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Wasn't around in the hotel much but the staff helped me with my early-check-in, which I really appreciated. The staff was also very friendly, helping me with translating a Japanese lot which I picked from the local temple.
Dr T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Comfortable and Attentive staff

Close to public transport, many minimarts, helpful staff
8
The hotel is very close to a subway station so even though it's not in the middle of a main district it's easy to get anywhere you want. If you want to walk to Shinjuku area it takes around 15-20 minutes. Many minimarkets around, as well as a drugstore and a small supermarket. There's also many restaurants including a burger king right next to the hotel. The hotel room itself is small but not as small as I imagined. Amenities were complete enough. The only downside is the wi fi because we had a problem connecting to the wi fi for the first few days of the stay and have to keep asking for assistance from the staff.
Woeixiong S. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2013
Comfortable but please get the better pillows.

Location, counter service, and free internet.
6.3
Good, but the bed especially the pillows need to be more comfortable. Free wifi is also needed at the lobby.
Apichart R. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2013
good service nice people

good service.clean.in downtown
10
This hotel is very nice for the tourist.But in my room have 1 problem internet is not so g0od working.and i inform to reception already.they try to fix problem but i see the same problem.so please try to fix again.but anyway i will came vack to stay this hotel.
Shuchin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 27, 2013
good location, great service

good location, great service
9
good location, very close to the metro and very convenient to go to Shijuku. And great service.
Yirong L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2013
The single room is very small.

Provide free wifi in the room
6.3
When I got into single room ,The room cleaning is not neat at all.Really feel disgusting.
Eric L. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Clean, Accessible, Reasonable Comfortable Size

Clean, Fast Internet, Accessible
7.3
Room was clean. Location very strategic as it's near MRT station. Internet was very good.
Adam H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Basic Needs Satisfactory

near Shinjuku; reasonable rate; branded hotel under JAL
6
It was basic. No complaints, but nothing special. It served my purpose of the stay.
Andrew M. Groups Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Valuable and easy to access

Staff are nice and helpful, bell boy are responsible, convenient to subway and shopping place
8.7
Masayuki F. Business travelers Japan, October 16, 2013
location is very suitable for business

clean, convenient , easy to access wherever you want downtown in Tokyo.
8
Stuff is very professional and kind. Room is very clean and quiete. Location is central part Tokyo and convenient to access to Shinjyuku and other business locations downtown Tokyo. Breakfast is very reasonable and delicious. Guests are from overseas. Various kinds of restaurants are available near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo TokyoHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Economy DoubleHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - MealHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku Gyoen View


AS-AGWEB-3B04