or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo

3-14-1 Yotsuya, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jal City Yotsuya Hotel
Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Triple Room Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Meal Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku Gyoen View Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Montree R. Groups Thailand, May 17, 2014
Easy access and near metro station

Free Wifi, good staff and service
7.7
This hotel is near Tokyo metro station about 3 minutes walk. This hotel is located at Yotsuya-sanchome station which is 3-stations next to the Shinjuku station. By use Exit No.2 to the hotel. There is an elevator for who has large luggage. The size of the room is quite small but it has enough amenties and facilities, also free WiFi. The staff is very nice. There are few delicious restaurant around this hotel such as Japanese Ramen, Burger King and Korean food. There are also Family Mart and supermarket near the hotel.
Dean F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Not bad - a little tired

decent local at Yotsuya San Chome station, clean and free wifi
7.3
Purely functional, decent service, but your not staying here to be impressed. Seems like the hotel is used by JAL a lot for its stranded passengers. Beware- the taxi ride from Haneda will set you back $100, more than double from Narita.
Wen-Mei K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Short, good and comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean, Close to MRT Station
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Wasn't around in the hotel much but the staff helped me with my early-check-in, which I really appreciated. The staff was also very friendly, helping me with translating a Japanese lot which I picked from the local temple.
Dr T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Comfortable and Attentive staff

Close to public transport, many minimarts, helpful staff
8
The hotel is very close to a subway station so even though it's not in the middle of a main district it's easy to get anywhere you want. If you want to walk to Shinjuku area it takes around 15-20 minutes. Many minimarkets around, as well as a drugstore and a small supermarket. There's also many restaurants including a burger king right next to the hotel. The hotel room itself is small but not as small as I imagined. Amenities were complete enough. The only downside is the wi fi because we had a problem connecting to the wi fi for the first few days of the stay and have to keep asking for assistance from the staff.
Yuchun C. Groups Taiwan, January 11, 2014
Nice location and good hotel

Good room, nice staffs, good location
8
The room is bigger than most of hotel rooms in Tokyo, the hotel is very close to subway!
Woeixiong S. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2013
Comfortable but please get the better pillows.

Location, counter service, and free internet.
6.3
Good, but the bed especially the pillows need to be more comfortable. Free wifi is also needed at the lobby.
Apichart R. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2013
good service nice people

good service.clean.in downtown
10
This hotel is very nice for the tourist.But in my room have 1 problem internet is not so g0od working.and i inform to reception already.they try to fix problem but i see the same problem.so please try to fix again.but anyway i will came vack to stay this hotel.
Shuchin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 27, 2013
good location, great service

good location, great service
9
good location, very close to the metro and very convenient to go to Shijuku. And great service.
Adrian Y. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Strategic Location near Shinjuku

Many nice food nearby, few station away from Shinjuku & very near to some tourist attractions.
8.7
Nice, clean hotel. MRT is walking distance... travel to anywhere around Tokyo made easy.
Yirong L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2013
The single room is very small.

Provide free wifi in the room
6.3
When I got into single room ,The room cleaning is not neat at all.Really feel disgusting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo TokyoHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Triple RoomHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - MealHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku Gyoen ViewHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel JAL City Yotsuya Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05