or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jardin de l'Odeon

7 street Casimir Delavigne, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Prestige Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Prestige Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Bathroom Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Interior Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Interior Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Restaurant
Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Bathroom Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Business Center Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Garden Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Bathroom Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Interior Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Exterior Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Interior Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Buffet Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest Room
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Franziska W. Couples Germany, October 1, 2013
Excellent Stay

Nicely decorated bathrooms - good breakfast - location
9.3
David H. Couples Canada, September 28, 2013
Great Staff and Location but a bit tired now

the location is amazing for shopping, tourist attractions and restaurants
6.7
this is our second time at the hotel and the staff as usual were wonderful. the hotel is not as well maintained as it used to be. the TV in our room did not work and we had to be moved to another room as the original room had mould in the bathroom.
Christian W. Couples Germany, August 19, 2013
Great location, affordable city hotel

Location, price/ value ratio
7
Check-in and check-out was very quick and efficiently handled. The room was pleasantly decorated and had a large terrace overlooking the backyard. I guess as with many city hotels in Paris - and as in many European capitals like Brussels or London, the size of the room was rather small yet still sufficient. The bathroom however was just large enough to accommodate one person at the same time.
Nayeon K. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2013
hotel centrally located in Odéon

Access to local restaurants, close to St. Germain, quite street
5.7
Nothing really to complain about, but nothing really to be fascinated about. The room was small and didnt seem very properly cleaned nor charming. Design of hotel is rather gloomy. But hotel is centrally located close to Odéon and St. Germain des Prés, and about 5 min walk from métro station.
Maxie B. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Good - not great - hotel in Paris

Location, great air conditioner, great breakfast lady (Irina)
7.7
Fine, cleaning staff needs work - left us short of towels one night, no bath mat another night. Bed was fair, hotel generally good. You won't do much better at this price in Paris - hotels aren't cheap. Usual slightly bizarre French bathroom - one hook, little counter space, lighting in poor location for shaving, etc. Shower arrangement guaranteed to get water all over the place - the French prize beauty, not usefulness. Almost deadly powerful water pressure, though. After many trips to France, I believe they have a special school to train hotel designers to make maddening bathrooms.
Adrian T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
great hotel in a central location

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
9
Our stay was great, staff were very friendly, rooms were nice and the hotel is centrally located. Would stay here again
Ann R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
I love Paris!

Reception staff were very helpful and friendly, room was really nice, location was perfect for us.
9.3
Our stay was very enjoyable and I highly recommend this hotel. The area is very nice, easy to get around and a short stroll to nice pubs and restaurants - suited us perfectly.
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Nice and friendly staff but tiny room and bathroom

Peaceful and quite location, nice little coutyard, friendly and helpful staffs
6.3
Staffs are friendly, helpful and all speak fluent English. Our room came with a terrace with bed of nice pink roses overlooking the courtyard. I love the decor of the room but its size of the room and that of the bathroom were both disappointingly small. It was hard to squat or bend down to pick anything you dropped in the bathroom unless the door was not closed. The room barely had space for me and my wife to pass through without colliding with each other. No water boiler to make tea and the mattress was slightly sunken. Noises from the room above as well as the room across and from the corridor were clearly audible.
Kristina W. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Perfect location 5 mins to Metro,

location, clean room with shower and bath, and windows that open.
8
The Hotel was just what we wanted in Paris, Close to Metro, Close to many good restaurants and wonderful shopping. We could walk everywhere very easily. The staff were very friendly and helpful. the breakfasts were perfect with Croissants and mueslie, cold meats and cheese, very French and great to start the day . You could have a glass of wine in the evening in the lounge area before going out. We found it just perfect for our mother/daughter trip to Paris. The rooms were a bit small but that is typical of Paris- they had good wardrobe space and a desk. Good wifi connection. We would return.
Jane D. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Lovely quaint hotel in real Paris

room with blacony , great area, lovely staff
8.3
Hotel is in best area of Paris , quaint lttle streets, lots of restaurnats short walk to Metro , safe quiet area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - ExteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Prestige Deluxe Balcony With BreakfastHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Prestige Deluxe Balcony With BreakfastHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - BathroomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - InteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - InteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - RestaurantHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - BathroomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Business CenterHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - GardenHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - BathroomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - InteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - ExteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - InteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - BuffetHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - InteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Golf CourseHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - GardenHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - InteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - InteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - InteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - ExteriorHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - PatioHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Prestige room BathroomHotel Jardin de l’Odeon Paris - Duplex Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07