or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and Bar Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Wilson L. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
Good value for money

Great location, good value for money, free WiFi
8
David K. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
centrally located hotel to city and transport

Quiet, close to rail transport, good breakfast selection
8.3
Modern hotel 5 minutes walk to rail transport and centre of city. 20 minute shuttle from Brisbane airport. Good size hotel room, quiet, modern and comfortable bed. Would not hesitate to stay at Traders again. Check out was fast.
Elizabeth K. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Convenient, clean and affordable

Easy access to all shops, trains, buses aand entertainment. Having taxis available outside the hotel is a big plus.
9.3
Excellent
In C. Solo travelers Macau, April 25, 2014
fantistic wifi

cleaning, save, comfortable
7.7
The room is cleaning and comfortable.The hotel is near train station. So quite at night. But near have not so much restaurant can choose .The staff is so nice and help.
Sherine C. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
comfortable and accessible

accessibility, comfortable, clean
8
Susanne H. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Nothin was too much trouble for the staff

Staff ,Staff Staff
9
I had a concern that my luggage was too heavy for my flight the next day ,the porter took my cases ,weighed them and returned them with the weight written on each .THAT is good service.
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Very comfortable two night's stay

The location was perfect as we arrived by train from the airport and the hotel is next to the entrance of Roma Street Station. Also we had a good quick check in and the room was very comfortable.
9.3
The hotel was well situated for exploring Brisbane and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Pang H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Pleasant

Location
8
Good
Tak K. Groups Afghanistan, April 19, 2014
Centrally located hotel with poor service

location is great, near shopping area and a nice park nearby
5.3
The staff if very unprofessional. Cleaning lady just come into my room early in the morning without knocking the door properly. Another staff knock my door at 9am just to check if I have consume anything of snack bar.
Mark S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
relaxing

central location, comfortable, clean
8
excellent service & clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Jen & our Red Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and BarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at nightHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King roomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Eagle Farm RacecourseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - South BankHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Doomben RacecourseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane AirportHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - South Bank


AS-AGWEB-3A03