Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern Tree Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Garden Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Garden Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 421 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
The ideal hotel in exactly the right area.

Value, location, quality
9.3
Fulfilled our expectations.
Joshua B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Fantastic stay. great service

1. Service 2. The meals 3. The quality of the hotel
10
Fantastic. It was the first night of our honeymoon and the staff gave us heaps of complementary stuff. Would definitely recommend staying there
Lesley G. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Brilliant for travellers.

Location, location, location!
8
Our second stay at this hotel, we will be back, really handy if you are travelling into and out of Brisbane as it's location at Roma Street right by the transit centre eliminates the need for taxis. We arrived by plane, caught the air train walked along the concourse and we were in our room, left and caught the coach all within minutes and on the same level, the hotel is close walking distance to shops and the South Bank too, a definite recommend.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Great Stay

Location and ameneties
9.7
A great business hotel with good customer service and comfortable rooms.
Wilson L. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
Good value for money

Great location, good value for money, free WiFi
8
David K. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
centrally located hotel to city and transport

Quiet, close to rail transport, good breakfast selection
8.3
Modern hotel 5 minutes walk to rail transport and centre of city. 20 minute shuttle from Brisbane airport. Good size hotel room, quiet, modern and comfortable bed. Would not hesitate to stay at Traders again. Check out was fast.
Elizabeth K. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Convenient, clean and affordable

Easy access to all shops, trains, buses aand entertainment. Having taxis available outside the hotel is a big plus.
9.3
Excellent
In C. Solo travelers Macau, April 25, 2014
fantistic wifi

cleaning, save, comfortable
7.7
The room is cleaning and comfortable.The hotel is near train station. So quite at night. But near have not so much restaurant can choose .The staff is so nice and help.
Sherine C. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
comfortable and accessible

accessibility, comfortable, clean
8
Susanne H. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Nothin was too much trouble for the staff

Staff ,Staff Staff
9
I had a concern that my luggage was too heavy for my flight the next day ,the porter took my cases ,weighed them and returned them with the weight written on each .THAT is good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Jen & our Red Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King roomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GardenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GardenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Garden

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Brisbane, Brisbane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08