Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and Bar Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Charmaine J. Couples South Africa, February 16, 2014
Comfortable clean room

Clean, comfortable room, easy access to all forms of transport, concierge was awesome!
9.3
We would definitely return there again. As a middle-aged couple the location was perfect as one could just hop onto a train, or bus. Close to foodcourt and Roma Street Station
Kan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Poor service

Poor Poor Poor
5
NO choice in breakfast Staff not responsibility just urge to off work NO clean up NO housekeeping
Jia L. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
Great location, near to shopping mall

location, clean, valued
8.7
it is very good location to shopping mall. the staff is nice.
Simmone O. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

FOOD, COMFY BED, QUIET AND RELAXING
10
FANTASTIC. WE WILL CONSIDER STAYING AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. DELICIOUS FOOD AND THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED WE'D EVER SLEPT ON!
Blair F. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2014
Nice comfortable room

Great location at rail station, comfortable rooms, can walk to CBD
9
Our stay was very comfortable. We arrived by train from the Gold Coast and our hotel was an undercover and very short walk from Roma Street Station. We walked into the CBD for a drink and meal ... very good location. Next morning we caught the train for the airportt and an international flight. Hotel location made all this very easy. Rooms were large and comfortable.
Kam L. Families with young children China, January 21, 2014
Nice city

Large bed size, comfortable room and very clean
8.7
Marvelous and value for money. Highly recommend to others
Val C. Groups Australia, January 16, 2014
comfortable

location, amenity and friendly staff
9
pleasant, easy walking distance to the city and comfortable
Michael C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Well placed faultless hotel

Very convenient position, spotless room, very good breakfast
9
We will return on future visits to the city. Absolutely no complaints.
Tracey S. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Nice Comfortable Stay

comfortable, friendly, helpful staff, location
9
I had a good stay. The location is great. So easy to get the Sky Train from the airport to Roma Street station and then walk next door to the Traders Hotel. Walking distance to the shopping area.
Benjamin I. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
very nice place to stay

nice stuff member, very quiet,the room,security
8
it was very great to stay in traders hotel Brisbane by S.i did enjoy every moment spent there, the parking is secured with .the hotel is located in middle of city and has everything you need to make your stay joyful and fun.Stuff members are very nice and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Jen & our Red Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and BarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at nightHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King roomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Eagle Farm RacecourseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - South BankHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Doomben RacecourseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane AirportHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - South Bank

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Brisbane, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A04