Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
464 reviews

396 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Po K. Couples Taiwan, June 15, 2014
Not bad !

Location, Cleanliness and price
8.3
Not bad !
Report this review
Eva B. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Easy access to railway

Good room, nice staff and good restaurant
9
Excellent
Report this review
Peck L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
convenient locations and easy to get around

convenient location, nice & clean room, friendly staff
8
comfortable
Report this review
Nerida S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
werent given the correct room we paid for

close for trains
4.7
well didnt get the room we booked ist night until i complained then 2nd night had no power to tv and power points
Report this review
Alan C. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Very Comfortable Quality hotel with Friendly Staff

Service, Room and Loication
9
Smooth check in and check out, room comfortable. An issue with the bathroom was promptly resolved. Great location right outside train station that Airport Express arrives at.
Report this review
Chen H. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Great location hotel

Location, service, breakfast
9
Above the central train station, so it's very easy to access to everywhere, service was great. The breakfast is really nice. Room view and size also great.
Report this review
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
The ideal hotel in exactly the right area.

Value, location, quality
9.3
Fulfilled our expectations.
Report this review
Joshua B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Fantastic stay. great service

1. Service 2. The meals 3. The quality of the hotel
10
Fantastic. It was the first night of our honeymoon and the staff gave us heaps of complementary stuff. Would definitely recommend staying there
Report this review
Lesley G. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Brilliant for travellers.

Location, location, location!
8
Our second stay at this hotel, we will be back, really handy if you are travelling into and out of Brisbane as it's location at Roma Street right by the transit centre eliminates the need for taxis. We arrived by plane, caught the air train walked along the concourse and we were in our room, left and caught the coach all within minutes and on the same level, the hotel is close walking distance to shops and the South Bank too, a definite recommend.
Report this review
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Great Stay

Location and ameneties
9.7
A great business hotel with good customer service and comfortable rooms.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 396 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe KingHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GardenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jen’s lobby iced teaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jen’s ’Sky Garden’ and Honey bee hivesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - In-Room Espresso machineHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08