Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern Tree Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Garden Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Garden Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & Restaurant
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 421 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Charmaine J. Couples South Africa, February 16, 2014
Comfortable clean room

Clean, comfortable room, easy access to all forms of transport, concierge was awesome!
9.3
We would definitely return there again. As a middle-aged couple the location was perfect as one could just hop onto a train, or bus. Close to foodcourt and Roma Street Station
Report this review
Kan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Poor service

Poor Poor Poor
5
NO choice in breakfast Staff not responsibility just urge to off work NO clean up NO housekeeping
Report this review
Jia L. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
Great location, near to shopping mall

location, clean, valued
8.7
it is very good location to shopping mall. the staff is nice.
Report this review
Simmone O. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

FOOD, COMFY BED, QUIET AND RELAXING
10
FANTASTIC. WE WILL CONSIDER STAYING AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. DELICIOUS FOOD AND THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED WE'D EVER SLEPT ON!
Report this review
Blair F. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2014
Nice comfortable room

Great location at rail station, comfortable rooms, can walk to CBD
9
Our stay was very comfortable. We arrived by train from the Gold Coast and our hotel was an undercover and very short walk from Roma Street Station. We walked into the CBD for a drink and meal ... very good location. Next morning we caught the train for the airportt and an international flight. Hotel location made all this very easy. Rooms were large and comfortable.
Report this review
Kam L. Families with young children China, January 21, 2014
Nice city

Large bed size, comfortable room and very clean
8.7
Marvelous and value for money. Highly recommend to others
Report this review
Val C. Groups Australia, January 16, 2014
comfortable

location, amenity and friendly staff
9
pleasant, easy walking distance to the city and comfortable
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Well placed faultless hotel

Very convenient position, spotless room, very good breakfast
9
We will return on future visits to the city. Absolutely no complaints.
Report this review
Tracey S. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Nice Comfortable Stay

comfortable, friendly, helpful staff, location
9
I had a good stay. The location is great. So easy to get the Sky Train from the airport to Roma Street station and then walk next door to the Traders Hotel. Walking distance to the shopping area.
Report this review
Benjamin I. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
very nice place to stay

nice stuff member, very quiet,the room,security
8
it was very great to stay in traders hotel Brisbane by S.i did enjoy every moment spent there, the parking is secured with .the hotel is located in middle of city and has everything you need to make your stay joyful and fun.Stuff members are very nice and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Jen & our Red Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King roomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GardenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GardenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Garden

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Brisbane, Brisbane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01