Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 494 reviews

421 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Jillian A. Couples Australia, February 14, 2016
True Customer Service

We received true customer service
9.7
We were able to check in to our room early and check out later the next day without any charges. First time in a long time felt a hotel cared more about the guest needs then making money for every little thing possible. Thats why they derserve 4 stars. Great amenities in bathroom. Bed was so comfortable. The room could have been cleaned a little better but the customer service made up for it.
Report this review
Brenton W. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2016
Convenient
6.7
I have stayed here twice now. On both occasions the staff were all friendly and professional. The barman even remembered what I drank on my first visit. Food in The Nest restaurant was very nice, well presented and extremely tasty. The current menu is Chinese / Thai inspired. Lovely touch with the coffee pod machines in the rooms instead of those awful instant sachets.The hotel is conveniently located next to Roma St. Station. Will certainly stay here again when in town on business.
Report this review
Chia W. Families with older children Taiwan, January 29, 2016
Great!
6
Great Location and good service.
Report this review
Cheng S. Groups Hong Kong, January 28, 2016
Good stay in Bristane
6
Good location to shopping centre and transportation. Clean and comfort room. Friendly front desk staff.
Report this review
Yanfeng Y. Families with older children New Zealand, January 26, 2016
Good location

Good location,nice staf
8
Report this review
Dyi E. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2016
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
8.3
Stayed couple of nights at this hotel. Staff were friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Thumbs up to their performance. Free wifi provided to those who need them. We had to pay for parking but they were cheaper than most other places we stayed. Rooms were comfortable and clean and walking distance to the main shopping street.
Report this review
David H. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2016
Bathroom

Price, location, friendly staff
6.3
Bathroom was outdated and needs a clean up/refurb
Report this review
Denis C. Business travelers Thailand, January 7, 2016
100% worth it, great location and great staff

Breakfast, Location and Staff
8
Report this review
Michelle M. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
Happy Traveller

Location, Cleanliness, Room Size
9.7
enjoyed stay, great location
Report this review
Marion K. Couples Australia, December 22, 2015
Perfect for over night stay

Conveniently close to station for airport . Quiet room. Very clean and comfortable.
10
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 421 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe KingHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GardenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jen’s lobby iced teaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Nest Bar & RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jen’s ’Sky Garden’ and Honey bee hivesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - In-Room Espresso machineHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01