Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and Bar Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Po K. Couples Taiwan, June 15, 2014
Not bad !

Location, Cleanliness and price
8.3
Not bad !
Eva B. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Easy access to railway

Good room, nice staff and good restaurant
9
Excellent
Peck L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
convenient locations and easy to get around

convenient location, nice & clean room, friendly staff
8
comfortable
Nerida S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
werent given the correct room we paid for

close for trains
4.7
well didnt get the room we booked ist night until i complained then 2nd night had no power to tv and power points
Alan C. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Very Comfortable Quality hotel with Friendly Staff

Service, Room and Loication
9
Smooth check in and check out, room comfortable. An issue with the bathroom was promptly resolved. Great location right outside train station that Airport Express arrives at.
Chen H. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Great location hotel

Location, service, breakfast
9
Above the central train station, so it's very easy to access to everywhere, service was great. The breakfast is really nice. Room view and size also great.
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
The ideal hotel in exactly the right area.

Value, location, quality
9.3
Fulfilled our expectations.
Joshua B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Fantastic stay. great service

1. Service 2. The meals 3. The quality of the hotel
10
Fantastic. It was the first night of our honeymoon and the staff gave us heaps of complementary stuff. Would definitely recommend staying there
Lesley G. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Brilliant for travellers.

Location, location, location!
8
Our second stay at this hotel, we will be back, really handy if you are travelling into and out of Brisbane as it's location at Roma Street right by the transit centre eliminates the need for taxis. We arrived by plane, caught the air train walked along the concourse and we were in our room, left and caught the coach all within minutes and on the same level, the hotel is close walking distance to shops and the South Bank too, a definite recommend.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Great Stay

Location and ameneties
9.7
A great business hotel with good customer service and comfortable rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Jen & our Red Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and BarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at nightHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King roomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Eagle Farm RacecourseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - South BankHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Doomben RacecourseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane AirportHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - South Bank


AS-AGWEB-3B06