or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and Bar Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Ahmad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room, nice staff, good location
8.7
Will stay again in future
Peter O. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
No concierge

Location Comfort Cleanliness
8.3
Due to renovations breakfast was disappointing due to limited seating.No concierge.Everything else was spot on
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2014
Great location

Great to have guest rate parking fee which save us a lot.
8
A short stay, location is great and hotel is clean and considerably large room.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
Good Experience

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Facilities
8.3
Kay S. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
loved our stay

staff, very accomodating, late check out, loved that, beds very comfy
8.3
yes we really liked our stay and would recommend it. staff very helpful and accomodating with towels and glasses etc. enjoyed the buffett breakfast. and late check out. regards kay
Murray M. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
In Transit stopover

(1) Excellent location near roma St. Station. (2) friendly welcome by staff (3) helpful reception staff who showed us to our room on the 15th floor.
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Great for seniors like us ( aged 77 and 83 years ) Very helpful and courteous staff. Thank You ! for making our stay so enjoyable. Kathleen and Murray Millar Woodgate Beach Qld
Ocea F. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Great service, Large good size room, Nice views
9
It was nice
Clara N. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
A nice and comfortable stay

Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
9
Badrol H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Quick stay at Brisbane

Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
8
Kathi N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Best hotel

Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
9
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Jen & our Red Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and BarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at nightHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King roomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern Tree


AS-AGWEB-3C06