or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and Bar Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Samuel H. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Amy M. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2015
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9.3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7.3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9.3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.
Bryan S. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9.3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 2, 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Solo travelers China, December 31, 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jipeng H. Groups China, December 29, 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Jen & our Red Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and BarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at nightHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King roomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern Tree

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Brisbane, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3C06