Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and Bar Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (75)
Sort by:
Jackie S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 2, 2015
q

Staff, competent, helpful and happy
10
Wu J. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 2, 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Solo travelers China, December 31, 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!
Kay S. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
loved our stay

staff, very accomodating, late check out, loved that, beds very comfy
8.3
yes we really liked our stay and would recommend it. staff very helpful and accomodating with towels and glasses etc. enjoyed the buffett breakfast. and late check out. regards kay
Joshua S. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
great hotel

service, rooms and location
8
Very friendly and easy service with a smile. Big rooms, nicley priced and good location
Badrol H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Quick stay at Brisbane

Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
8
Kathi N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Best hotel

Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
9
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.
Osama A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2014
nice for a few days

location, staff
8.3
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Hotel standard dropped

Location
4
Poor service ,staff didn't inform us of bar,restaurant closure and moved to different floor ,hotel had no restaurant for 1night ,restaurant staff not in uniform so don't know who can assist or what,pillows in room very flat and no good poor head support,only 1soap in bathroom to share between shower and hand basin ,not worth the price better hotels elsewhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Jen & our Red Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and BarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at nightHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King roomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Eagle Farm RacecourseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - South BankHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Doomben RacecourseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane AirportHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - South Bank

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Brisbane, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A08