Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and Bar Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Lau V. Groups China, March 27, 2015
Good location

clean, tidy and good location
9.3
The location is near City center and it is very convinent to find the restaurant and convinent shop.
Jipeng H. Groups China, December 29, 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Dale B. Groups United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Very pleasant stay in a conveniently-located hotel

Location, comfort of the room, friendly staff.
8.3
I was very pleased with my one-night stay at the Traders Hotel in Brisbane. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was very comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located, being only a stone's throw from Roma St station and therefore easily accessed from the airport.
Tak K. Groups Afghanistan, April 19, 2014
Centrally located hotel with poor service

location is great, near shopping area and a nice park nearby
5.3
The staff if very unprofessional. Cleaning lady just come into my room early in the morning without knocking the door properly. Another staff knock my door at 9am just to check if I have consume anything of snack bar.
Val C. Groups Australia, January 16, 2014
comfortable

location, amenity and friendly staff
9
pleasant, easy walking distance to the city and comfortable
Pak K. Groups December 22, 2013
Excellent location

Large and clean room, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
10
Rebecca K. Groups Australia, November 7, 2013
very comfortable

service, cleaniness, covenience
9
I found my stay to be great. the hotel was in a very convenient location and our room was very comfortable. I did however think it was strange that a midweek stay was the most expensive night. The staff were amazing. would definitely stay again
Gayle L. Groups Australia, October 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel friendly Staff

Great location,modern rooms,very quiet.
9
Our stay at Traders was most enjoyable it is so easy to get around the city.Roma street station is next door, we caught the train to the entertainment centre.Walked to the shops,Museum and Art Gallery didn,t need to tke our car out at all.
Adele S. Groups Australia, August 13, 2012
great hotel, service was very helpful,

price;meals,service
10
our room was available on arrival, was offered help with our luggage; also showed how to use lifts,swipe card etc.; nothing was any trouble for the staff snd offered us any assistance required. ordered taxis which arrived on time. rooms were comfy, plenty of towels and a good array of product including toothbrush and tooth paste; loved the lavender body wash. the rest. food was really good and well priced. we enjoyed every part of our stay.
Youngae A. Groups South Korea, April 6, 2012
Clean hotel and reasonable price

close distance to cbd
8.3
clean hotel and reasonable price. and very close to cbd.. it's near a beautiful park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Jen & our Red Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MJs Restaurant and BarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Function RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grand BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior at nightHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Executive King roomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe King RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Iconic Lantern TreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Eagle Farm RacecourseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - South BankHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Doomben RacecourseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane AirportHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Brisbane CBDHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - South Bank

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Brisbane, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B01