Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting Area Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room dining Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial View Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1241 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1241)
Sort by:
Henky H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Clean room and free wifi

Clean room, free wifi and budget hotel
7
Joanne H. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
It was good!

Room size was bigger than most HK hotels, comfortable bed, location of hotel.
7.7
It was ok. I will stay again if I visit Hong Kong.
Wong M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Close to shopping by Hotel Shuttle, Cozy room

Room with sea view, good customer service, location
8.7
Pros - Hotel took care of my needs; those mentioned prior to check-in. Location to public transport is good - Hotel also provided free Shuttle. Easy to find food/snacks around the hotel by foot Cons - Small lobby : but I dont really care Shuttle timings could be better
Zengbin Z. Solo travelers China, January 6, 2014
It's ok

Good deal
7
Forgettable but not bad
Sean K. Couples South Korea, December 31, 2013
It was comfortable, and relatively clean

cleanness, good breakfast, cozyness
7.3
It was clean and neat, but since it is relatively old, the bathroom facility needs to be upgraded. Also heater does not work properly (I visited on the year-end season, and it was quite cold. I want to turn heater on, but it did not work, Instead the staff brought me heater. ) However overall, I think that it is quite good, and it is recommendable!
Sin W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly

Friendly and helpful staffs. Shuttle service is good, but need to be improved, as do not have enough seats/ ride during peak hours.
7
Reasonable, the staffs are very friendly and helpful!
Teo W. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
all under one roof

clean room, location and friendly staff
7.7
Overall ok, except the room is too small fitting in a queen size bed. Not much room to move around. But due to lobby at 1st floor, not enough hotel staff station on ground floor if needed help on luggage upon our arrival and checking out.
Yong X. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Clean and friendly staff.

Good customer services, clean and value of money.
8.7
My family and I love this hotel. Although its quite far from Central and no MTR around, but hotel offer bus transit service. Staff is helpful and the hotel is clean.
Yong X. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Nice location, good food
8
We love it. Please ask the staff about the hotel free bus transit schedule, it helps a lot to getting out to city.
Wen X. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Quiet Hotel away from the City Centre

Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, free shuttle bus, quiet.
7.3
Location was off a little, but the free shuttle bus took care of it. It will be even better if the shuttle bus is more frequent. Hotel is near to the Macau Ferry Terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting AreaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room diningHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial ViewHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08