or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
David S. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Good value and enjoyable

All the amenities in room, clean, quiet
9.3
Had a wonderful stay. Staff were gracious, rooms somewhat small but so thoughtfully designed, it had all the amenities found in larger ones (bathrobes, slippers, in room coffee/tea makings, hair dryers, plugs for American/European appliances, etc. Breakfast was lavish and varied--combination of Chinese and continental choices, and tasty (if somewhat pricey, compared to local fare--but not to other hotel restaurants. Husband and I like to walk, and it was close enough to Victoria Peak to hike up through park, and easily catch bus or tram to subway or ferry. Room was quiet, important for jet lag.
Boon S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
comfortable, no fuzz

only hotel in the west closest to my son's home in HK
8.3
Excellent! We are only looking for hotel in the west HK and found Traders Hotel in the best location that suits our needs.
Maurice O. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Very good hotel in adowntown area

Being down town, the breakfast dining,good staff
8
We enjoyed it-watching the harbour activity and the downtown local atmosphere,the club bar was cosy with the gret VIEWS AND THE FREE CANAPES AND DRINKS 5.30-7.30 P.M was great too.very nice staff
Chan T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
satisfactory

Superb house keeping service, friendly staff and comfortable bed
7.7
The house keeping service is fast and very accomodating to our request. The hotel is a bit far off from town but with the complimentary shuttle service that gave add point to the hotel. Overall, Our stay was satisfactory.
Wang B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Very good!

Good and convinient locations, comfortable room
9
Very good. The staff is very friendly. The room is clean and comfortable. The location is close to transports. The hotel price is reasonable.
Franz W. Business travelers Austria, November 17, 2013
Room very nice, location not so central

nice room, service good, fast internet
6.7
liked to stay in this hotel, but nothing special just a good international hotel, everything i expected was there and ok, location a bit far from Central. But i can recommend this Hotel to others. This is a good Hotel for Business traveler.
Tyler K. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2013
Good staff, clean rooms, reasonable price for HK

Staff, WIFI, Clean
7.7
Arun B. Groups Australia, November 15, 2013
Pleasant stay and good staff

Cleanliness, Service and View
8
Ming S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
Excellent Location

Location , View , Staff
7.3
Luis A. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2013
comfortable room but not easily accessible

clean, optimal size, comfortable room
5.7
No MTR connection yet. Travel mainly by taxi, minibus and bus. Though they are still very convenient but for a stranger to the city, it will be quite difficult to get around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06