or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business District Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1190 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Julia K. Business travelers Russia, October 6, 2013
very nice stay

attentive staff, good facilities, comfortable rooms
9
The receptionist was very attentive to our requests and helpful. The hotel is very well designed. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Charles M. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2013
Overnight Stay in Transit to Macau

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, convenient shuttle to shopping and transportation centres
8.7
I was very impressed by the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, so it exceeded my expectations in all respects.
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, September 25, 2013
fantastic

nice, good and clean
6
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
an economy hotel

budget, clean, roome size
6.7
a satisfactory hotel, near central, 15mins walk to sheung wan mtr.
Hoi T. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2013
Nice hotel to relax and take s breathe

Nice staff, tasty in-room dining, timely service
9
It is a nice place to stay for relax and get out of the city, staff there are very nice, checkin n out procedure was very effective that i didnt spend much time. I was free upgraded that the room has a very nice view. Food quality of the in-room dining was very good and tasty, price is fair which is worth to spend.
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Decent hotel with good service

Good service, decent room size, early check in allowed
6
Price is OK for what it is. Breakfast is not very good given the price. My shower did not drain and, even after having housekeeping being made aware, the draining became even worse (I would have expected a note or remedy rather than having it made even worse). Room size is OK and location is OK (good bus options but no MTR as I was fully aware).
Anussorn M. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2013
very good service

free coffee ,transfer bus ,very good view
7.3
the first thing is a very good shuttle bus to hotel and luggage transfer ,and a view is very good ,free coffee all day this is other thing we like
Richard L. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Good for budget business traveller

Service staff are great.
5.7
Zhuo C. Families with young children China, September 11, 2013
Pleasant

Good service. Efficiency. Staff are very helpful. Harbour view and nice rooftop swimming pool.
8.3
It was a very pleasant experience. Checkin was very fast. Staff were very nice and helpful. My 2-year-old daughter spilled water onto bed around 11pm and the staff came immediately to change quilt for us. The Melacca restaurant is inexperience and pleasant but the food was served a bit slow. The hotel shuttle bus to IFC was very good although it was hard to find where to take it in central. The hotel was not that easy to find by taxi. Many taxi-drivers knew Traders Hotel but were confused when I said Traders by Shangri-la.
John F. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
This was my second stay at Traders.

Helpful staff, great harbor views, easy access to airport, transit and shopping.
9.7
Fantastic stay. Whenever I visit Hong Kong, I plan on staying at Traders.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Traders Club RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business DistrictHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby BarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01