or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business District Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Pua K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Comfortable, cozy and easy to travel around

Room, View, Convenient
7.3
Joyful and staffs are friendly. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Ferry terminal and Metro station
Siriluck S. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
nice hotel

location, room, standard
9
We are regular customers, who always stay at Traders Hotel whenever we go to HK. It is a nice hotel and also close by the offices we have to do the business with. Staff is nice and willing to help. Tram is just down the road, just 2-3 min walk from the hotel, which is very convenient. The room is up to standard with comfortable bed and free wifi. There are lots of restaurant around the hotel and most of them are yummy. Nothing to complain!!
Dylan C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Comfortable , friendly staff and large room

Shuttle bus , competitive price and easy to get transport
5.7
The staff is very friendly , check in was smooth and fast , Theres shuttle provided as well
Joon K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Overall satisfactory stay.

1) Efficient and friendly staff. 2) Pretty convenient access to tram and bus stations to Central to make up for lack of MTR (which is under construction). 3) Free hourly shuttle service to IFC.
7.3
Overall the stay was satisfactory. Despite the less strategic location, the efficient and friendly staff made up for this shortcoming.
Siah M. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Good option for Business Trip

Clean, tidy and convenient
7.7
I am on my business trip and always stay in Traders Hotel, it is comfortable and very close to my Hong Kong office. Restaurant is nice as it serves Malaysian cuisine. It is no doubt to recommend this hotel to my friends who wanna visit Hong Kong.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
Great city hotel, convenient and friendly

Attentive Staff, Central Location, Great local eating options
9
Our stay was really nice. We were upgraded to a city/water view room and invited to the lounge for complimentary drinks during happy hour. The staff at check in was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was also nice. The selection of choices were limited to basic eggs, bacon, ham, toast, but it made the choosing process easier. The room was clean and nice. We were happy with the stay especially in such a central location, but the concierge service of getting a cab was a little confusing as the hotel lobby was not on ground floor. However, it is Hong Kong afterall and there are cabs everywhere. The area offered a great range of local dining options if you want to submerge into the culture. We would definitely return.
Margarida F. Couples Portugal, August 4, 2013
Nice stay

Clean Room
7
George C. Families with older children China, July 30, 2013
Great! Surprisingly good

Birthday surprise! Large and clean room.
10
The hotel is very nice and efficient in check-in and check-out as well as room service. The room is large and clean with nice view and international TV. Wifi is also fast in the hotel room. The best part of my stay is that we surprisingly received a birthday cake from the hotel. It is the first time I have stayed in a hotel that is so considerate and warm. The only potential improvement from my point of view is that free shuttle bus to the airport should be provided. Current shuttle service to airport has a charge of 100HKD per person.
Andy K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
great experience, will absolutely return

friendly staffs, spacious room, nice view
8.3
Susan L. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Convenient clean hotel with free wifi

free wifi, clean, comfy
8.7
Was in town for business for one night, the hotel is very clean with enough space. wifi is free and very fast, fast check in and out and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Traders Club RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business DistrictHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby BarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08