Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting Area Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room dining Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial View Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1241 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1241)
Sort by:
Shane O. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Good value business hotel

Harbour views, good value, cofortable room
8
Clean comfortable room, slightly small but then most Hong Kong rooms are. I had club lounge access so had canapes and cocktails there in the evening which were fine if a bit limited, and breakfast there in the morning which was good. The hotel is miles from the nearest MTR station, but there's no shortage of taxis cruising the street outside, so that's no problem. At the price I paid this was very good value for Hong Kong.
Shan T. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Good price good stay

Full facility , clean, tidy, standard room with surprisingly seaview, quiet area avoiding the crowd, overall it's worthy and comfortable to stay, only most of the waiters are green.
7.7
Kohei T. Couples Japan, October 20, 2013
Comfortable and great value for money

Comfortable, good staff, great value for money
9
Our stay was great. Centrally located and convenient.
Bhumisith C. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
Nothing to say, but I will come back here again.

Nice, clean and friendly staffs
10
From the front to the room. The hotel's staffs are very friendly. The room is nice and clean, and with the big window I can see a harbor. The hotel also provides shuttle buses from the hotel to the airport back and forth. The only difficult is the hotel is quite far from the MTR station.
Filipa A. Groups Portugal, October 13, 2013
My favorite city in Asia

location, staff, price
8
Francesco T. Families with older children Italy, October 12, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed, satisfied

Cleanliness, staff, good location
8
I was already there before and i came back because the hotel is good, clean and at reasonable price if booked through internet. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Hung T. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2013
attentive and friendly staff. Clean room.

friendly and attentive staff, clean room and value for money
8.7
Staff were very attentive and helpful. Like the free shuttle bus. Excellent value for money given what you get. Its not quite central, but easy access to trams that can get you into the main hubs. For that extra transport you pay significantly less for the same high quality room compared to a hotel closer into the central station. I think it is definitely worth it. Staff again were very good.
Julia K. Business travelers Russia, October 6, 2013
very nice stay

attentive staff, good facilities, comfortable rooms
9
The receptionist was very attentive to our requests and helpful. The hotel is very well designed. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Charles M. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2013
Overnight Stay in Transit to Macau

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, convenient shuttle to shopping and transportation centres
8.7
I was very impressed by the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, so it exceeded my expectations in all respects.
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, September 25, 2013
fantastic

nice, good and clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting AreaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room diningHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial ViewHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05