Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting Area Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room dining Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial View Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1235 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1235)
Sort by:
Richard L. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Good for budget business traveller

Service staff are great.
5.7
Zhuo C. Families with young children China, September 11, 2013
Pleasant

Good service. Efficiency. Staff are very helpful. Harbour view and nice rooftop swimming pool.
8.3
It was a very pleasant experience. Checkin was very fast. Staff were very nice and helpful. My 2-year-old daughter spilled water onto bed around 11pm and the staff came immediately to change quilt for us. The Melacca restaurant is inexperience and pleasant but the food was served a bit slow. The hotel shuttle bus to IFC was very good although it was hard to find where to take it in central. The hotel was not that easy to find by taxi. Many taxi-drivers knew Traders Hotel but were confused when I said Traders by Shangri-la.
John F. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
This was my second stay at Traders.

Helpful staff, great harbor views, easy access to airport, transit and shopping.
9.7
Fantastic stay. Whenever I visit Hong Kong, I plan on staying at Traders.
Siah M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Business Trip and the hotel is closed to my office

Clean, tidy and free wifi access
6
It is a good hotel which I always stay when travelling to Hong Kong. Nice, cleaned and friendly staff. Feel warm and harmony.
Siah M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
A good option for business trip

Clean, tidy and friendly staff
8
Business trip, this hotel is very closed to my office building. Just 2 minutes walk only. The room is quite small, just fit 2 single bed in the room but very clean and tidy.
Siriluck S. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, food, room
9.7
We are regular customers of this Traders hotel. When we go to Honh Kong, it is our first choice due to the hotel is really up to standard. They provide nice room and good service at reasonable price. Staff are willing to help and fluent in English. Wifi speed is good. It is located nearby the tram so it's very easy to go around the city. Local food around hotel is impressive. We will definitely stay here again.
Karan C. Business travelers India, August 24, 2013
Good stay

Convenience, value for money, location
8.3
Great. Happy with this hotel. Will come back again
Pua K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Comfortable, cozy and easy to travel around

Room, View, Convenient
7.3
Joyful and staffs are friendly. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Ferry terminal and Metro station
Siriluck S. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
nice hotel

location, room, standard
9
We are regular customers, who always stay at Traders Hotel whenever we go to HK. It is a nice hotel and also close by the offices we have to do the business with. Staff is nice and willing to help. Tram is just down the road, just 2-3 min walk from the hotel, which is very convenient. The room is up to standard with comfortable bed and free wifi. There are lots of restaurant around the hotel and most of them are yummy. Nothing to complain!!
Dylan C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Comfortable , friendly staff and large room

Shuttle bus , competitive price and easy to get transport
5.7
The staff is very friendly , check in was smooth and fast , Theres shuttle provided as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting AreaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room diningHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial ViewHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05