or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business District Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1187 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1187)
Sort by:
Aleksandra M. Couples Russia, March 31, 2013
value for money

price, clean room, shuttle service
8
The hotel is a value for money, not luxury but good enough for 4 star hotel. Breakfasts at Club Lounge are very poor, at main restaurant much much better; staff needs to be more trained, they called us 3 times to check out at12, while upon check in we were offered free late check out till 15:00 because of Club room.
Aleksandra M. Couples Russia, March 31, 2013
Totally worth the money used

rooms are clean, price is good, shuttle
7.7
Good stay but bad experince about the breakfast in Club lounge, very poor selection.
Choon L. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
No MRT nearby (yet)

Great View, Convenient to Get Food, Comfortable Rooms
5.7
Kathryn L. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2013
Great location, value and super practical

location, value, pool
9
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
far from public transport

cheaper compared to other hotels of similar level because of poor location
6.3
If you need MRT to get around, this is not the hotel for you because it is far from MRT station. The money you save from the cheaper rate, you will probably spend it on taxi to get you to a MRT or whereever you want to go.
Kathy S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
Comfy beds. Good value on HK 7s weekend.

Comfortable beds. Free Wifi.
8.3
Christopher B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Value, Not So Great Location

Good Value, Good Food, Friendly Staff
5.7
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2013
Super small room with poor services

Great Malaysian and Singaporean
4.3
Poor living experience in Trader’s Hotel Hong Kong. Rooms are super super small, with the harbour view executive floor room I booked, you can see half of the local residential building in front of your window!! (very close distance that you can see what people doing inside the house, same as them) I am sure you can find any hotel better than this one in town. Plus, Me and my group of 10 friends serious don’t think that it’s a Four Star Hotel and I had very horrible experience in their Restaurant with the F n B manager. It was my birthday stay and birthday dinner and he claimed that they still charged for the cake cutting fee regardless I am a member of their Shangri-la Group hotel, I am a resident of the hotel and I am the birthday girl. I have made complaints to the general manager. He gave me quick response and his attitude was very sincere. To be honest, the food in the Restaurant was very good, tasty and not pricey. It is worth to go there for dining but for stay with this amount of money, it definitely doesn’t worth.
Elizabeth P. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Pre-cruise 3 night stay

Good room, Good food, free airport shuttle
8.3
Everything was great except for one complaint. The service in the dining room was extremely slow though the quality of the food was excellent.
Jennifer M. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2013
Thoughtful, well-designed; easy; plus tasty!

great rooms; close to HKU; great restaurants
8
well-resolved, beautifully-designed room/amenities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Traders Club RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business DistrictHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby BarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07