or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business District Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1190 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Jennifer M. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2013
Thoughtful, well-designed; easy; plus tasty!

great rooms; close to HKU; great restaurants
8
well-resolved, beautifully-designed room/amenities
Sonu C. Business travelers India, March 15, 2013
Good.

Good service. Location. Shuttle service
6
Andrea S. Families with young children Germany, March 11, 2013
small room, small bed, very clean

clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
6.7
I liked the stay at the Traders by Shangri La. When we arrived the check in was fast, staff friendly. When we got to our room I was a little suprised about the small size, but it was ok, since we just wanted a place to sleep and have breakfast. The size of the bed was smaller then I expected (suposed to be queen size and it was a normal double bed). I called the front desk and after explaining that our son (4 years) was supposed to sleep in that bed with us, they agreed to put an extra bed in the room without any extra cost. The breakfast was nice, not so many choices of cheese or ham, but good. The hotel is very near to the Tram station so you can go to central in 10-15 minutes. We could use the Traders lounge which was very convenient, food good, drinks nice. At all times the stuff was very friendly and helpful.
Virginia R. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Convenient, pleasant and extremely comfortable

Close to local restaurants, comfortable room, easy access to everything else
10
I loved staying here. It is in a street of many cheap and cheerful Chinese restaurants all delicious. Easy cab ride to Central, Wanchai and Causeway Bay. Friendly staff, very comfortable room with easy access in and out. Efficient arrival and departure. Free Internet and very fast too. I slept very well and woke to the view of harbour activity. The room was extremely clean and comfortable , every little detail thought of. I would definitely stay here again and reccommend it highly.
William B. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
Clean spacious welldesigned great staff

Good price
9
Prepare to taxi and look elsewhere for food but overall very worth it. We had a good time.
Tim O. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Lovely hotel

harbour view room, traders club lounge, inside window ledge shelf/seat
8
Really loved the hotel + staff they were very friendly
Rachel L. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
Good

Location Bed Service
8
Fong S. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
very nice room

clean n tidy
7.3
The room is nice n clean. Also the hotel seems to be new so that the feeling n the outlook is pleasant. I havent tried the catering there as i was in a hurry but i m sure that you can have plenty choices of food nearby w good quality. Anyway, i m quite sure i ll visit this hotel again.
David K. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Hotel with good price

lounge with free beverage
5.7
location not that good. hard to get a cab at time. Buffet Breakfast comes with very limited choices.
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, February 24, 2013
Hotel on Hong Kong Iseland good business hotel

fast internet, city view, good connection to public transportation
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Traders Club RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business DistrictHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby BarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02