or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business District Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Sohela E. Solo travelers France, January 13, 2013
Well located Hotel

Like this hotel chain always consistent and provide good and professional services
8
The Traders HK is a very nice hotel well located not far from central station and the nightlife activities (restaurants and bars). The superior room is too small, however take the harbor view it's definitively worth it!
Yuen S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel

New furniture n beautiful lobby
7.7
Overall ok experience in the hotel , with lots of food around thought the beds were a bit too small Nice and helpful staffs too
Travel tip: Good location , close to lkf
Quest W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2013
Great Hotel but the location

Good to be under the Shangri-La
7
Room was very nice and decent. it's clean tidy. the view is also awesome. GYm at the top is a plus, working out at the top of the hotel with that great panorama.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel provide shuttle but please check the schedule
Siah M. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

N/A
8
I choice this hotel because it located close to our HK office. Nice room and tidy.
Siah M. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

N/A
8
I choose this hotel because it located close to our HK office. Nice room and tidy.
Siah M. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

N/A
8
I choose this hotel because it located close to our HK office. Nice room and tidy.
Siah M. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

N/A
8
I choose this hotel because it located close to our HK office. Nice room and tidy.
Siah M. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

N/A
8
I choose this hotel because it located close to our HK office. Nice room and tidy.
Arlene B. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2013
Great hotel, economic value for money

Rooms and comfort
10
The rooms are nice, beds are comfortable, excellent service, 5 star experience
Luis M. Business travelers Portugal, January 4, 2013
Good hotel, but beaten by of the track location

great view from the lounge
7.3
This is a nice hotel to stay if you don't need to go back to it often. It is a little bit off the track, and most taxi drivers have a problem with it (although it is quite a famous brand). The pool is outside, so I didn't use it, as it was winter.... Rooms are quite nice, but wifi is a little bit chaotic, to the point that I was using 3G in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Traders Club RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business DistrictHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby BarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08