Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1275 reviews

898 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Suk M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2015
Business Trip

Clean, tidy and neat
8
The best hotel in Shek Tong Tsui. Close to MTR station and many good food restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Suk M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2015
Business Trip

Clean, close to MTR station, good food nearby
8
This is the only option I will pick to stay when I am on business trip in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Suk M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2015
Business Trip

Clean, tidy and good Malaysian food
8
The Malay Restaurant is awesome - food is yummy.
Report this review
Suk M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2015
Business Trip

Clean, tidy and neat
8.3
It is very convenient near HKU MTR station. Easy to access every area.
Report this review
Suk M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2015
Business Trip

Clean, friendly staff & good food
8
Business trip for annual meeting, hotel is very clean but small. Just can only fit 1 person with small luggage.
Report this review
Jiayu F. Families with older children China, August 7, 2015
Very nice hotel

Staff are very helpful and surprised us with a birthday cake. Very close to MTR. Good shower.
9.3
discovered a great hotel in Hong Kong!
Report this review
Brian C. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2015
Upscale and Trendy

Staff Service, Room Design, Amenities
8
Stayed for 1 night only, but had a very good experience. Staff was very friendly. Location is unbeatable. Will stay here again soon.
Report this review
Jentry C. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2015
4* rates but 3* service

None
5.7
Need to change at central station to reach HKU station if you are travelling places among the red line route it can be a hassel after a long day. A complimentary birthday cake was provided after informing the hotel to arrange the suprise for my son, but my other request was ignored after the hotel GM replied. They charged for wordings on the cake, the cake brought to the room by the staff without plates n knife. Not even any complimentary newspaper or fruits platter, knowing is a birthday trip, I just feel there isn't any personal touch. No bellman in this hotel to help with luggage or hail for taxi. Hotel located in a not happening neighborhood. You can get better deal elsewhere.
Report this review
Karla P. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2015
Excellent service

Service, room, breakfast
9.7
As a mom travelling alone with 2 young children, I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were fantastic and very helpful in meeting my needs. They were kind and polite to my children as well. The breakfast in the club room on the 28th floor was great as well. And now with the MTR around the corner, the location is fantastic.
Report this review
Joon K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Even better after rebranding to Jen from Traders.

1) Great Accessibility and Connectivity. 2) Comfortable Room and Immaculate Housekeeping Standard. 3) Always Friendly, Efficient and Helpful Staff.
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 898 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting AreaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room diningHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial ViewHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04