or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting Area Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room dining Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial View
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1217 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Guido R. Couples Italy, August 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

breakfast very good also the 28th floor happy hours!!!!
10
perfect stay very close to center and very clean. I suggest to book this hotel for people go to hong kong
Jessica T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2011
clean and modern but very small rooms!

Location, service
6.7
The hotel staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help with taxis and providing maps for directions. Though I didn't use the room for much else but sleeping it was quite small--for two people and their suitcases it would be too small but for one person it was just fine. The rooms are clean and modern with fantastic city views.
Darlene S. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2011
Great hotel with a view of the sea

Breakfast at the top
6.7
The bed occupies most of the room though it does have a "settee-like bench" where you can sit & relax if you don't want to sleep yet. The bed & pillows were very plush & comfortable. Our room has a very nice view of the harbour. The hotel also provides free shuttle service to the nearest MTR as well as port to Macau, very convenient. Wifi service is limited to the lobby but none in the room. The most beautiful experience of our stay is the breakfast they served called Breakfast at the Top. This is at the top-most floor of the hotel & you have a full view of the harbour while having your breakfast.
Joachim T. Families with young children Germany, August 13, 2011
good location with a stunning view on the high flo

nice club lounge
8.7
easy shuttle bus service to central station only about 12 minutes,from there you can go anywhere easily
Ho C. Couples Macau, August 11, 2011
the location and the transport

nice sea view and good interior design
6.7
it has a nice sea view and have a good interior design, even the rooms. good services and most of the staffs are nice. should provide more tv channels and the wireless network is not good enough, the network is a bit weak. but overall, it is good and nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not easy to reach the city center from the hotel.
Sow I. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2011
Cosy room, clean & comfortable!

I love the neat layout of the room, the comfortable bed & pillows.
9.7
We are very happy while staying in Traders Hotel. Even though it's a small room but it has all you needed, from iron to an umbrella for a rainy day. The room is clean, bright & comfortable. The hotel front desk is very friendly and our ride on the shuttle bus to the Hong Kong airport station is very pleasant. We also enjoyed our morning breakfast on the 28th floor with the nice seaview. It's a plus here! We will definitely come back & stay here again.
Jiayin S. Solo travelers China, August 7, 2011
Lovely hotel to stay

Clean, Modern with a View
8.7
This was my second time to stay there. I think it is even better than last time, which was about one and half years ago. Clean and modern style room with a broader view, very warm and homey. The only thing that loses point is the bed. It is still too firm that a bit difficult to sleep in for me. Personally, I prefer softer bed. I will defiantly come back again.
Sun Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 6, 2011
good located hotel

reasonable price, comfortable room, near central
6.7
small room but good location from central difficult to catch a taxi
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2011
Nice facilities but location a bit off

Great view of the harbour
6.7
Nice facilities esp rooftop pool with a great view of the harbour. Friendly staff and good service. Room was a bit small but view made up for it.
Benjamin I. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2011
A great Traders experience in the heart of HK

High quality fit out with great club lounge
9.7
I really enjoyed my recent stay at Traders HK. The staff in the club lounge were very friendly and attentive. My room had a great view of the harbour and had some really nice design features. Excellent value for money - will stay there again on my next business trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting AreaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room diningHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08