or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business District Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe Malacca Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Winnie S. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Large room, value of money, friendly staff

Large room, value of money, friendly staff
7.3
will definitely stay in this hotel again as the price of the hotel vs the room size really value of money
Winnie S. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
value of money

large room, value of money, friendly staff
7.7
Joon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Lovely hotel with great staff...

1) efficient and friendly staff, 2) good alternative modes of public transport, 3) neighbourhood restaurants serving delicious typical HK delicacies
8.3
Overall it was an enjoyable and pleasant stay, staff were absolutely great, efficient, helpful and friendly. 4 supermarkets within 3 minutes walk from the hotel.
Yukihiro S. Solo travelers Japan, January 19, 2014
Nice design

Design, room size, clean
7.3
It was Ok but rather far from the public transport. Design is ok and nice but room was rather small and club loung was small too.
Hock T. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Above my expectations for the price I paid

Staff performance, Service, Value for money
8.7
Well above my expectations, it's not easy to find a reasonably priced hotel in Hong Kong island that offers a decent sized room, good service, and in a convenient location, and the Traders delivered on all accounts. I was most impressed by their bell boy concierge service, truly helpful and most polite and of a true 5-star international standard. Will definitely stay there again!
Hock T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Above my expectations for the price I paid

Excellent Service, from the bell boys to the front desk, I was checked in and unpacking in my room in less than 15 minutes.
8.7
Eun A. Groups South Korea, January 12, 2014
Hong kong university visit

Clean room, rounge, breakfast
5.7
Good breakfast clean room. really close to hong kong university. Right next hotel, there's Mc donauld 24h.
Eun A. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
Near by HKU

Clean room, Perfect breakfast, Kind staffs
6.7
It's very clean hotel near by HKU. Cause of conference we stayed there for few days. Breakfast was good.
Shao H. Couples Taiwan, January 8, 2014
Comfortable city hotel

Clean
7.7
Teng C. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Clean, big for Hong Kong Hotels, value for money

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
9.3
The hotel is situated a little far from the subway, but there are a lot of public buses nearby. Staff are friendly and attentive. Enjoyed my short stay with Traders.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Traders Club RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle to Central Business DistrictHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby BarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe MalaccaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06