or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting Area Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room dining Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial View
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1217 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Eun A. Groups South Korea, January 12, 2014
Hong kong university visit

Clean room, rounge, breakfast
5.7
Good breakfast clean room. really close to hong kong university. Right next hotel, there's Mc donauld 24h.
Eun A. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
Near by HKU

Clean room, Perfect breakfast, Kind staffs
6.7
It's very clean hotel near by HKU. Cause of conference we stayed there for few days. Breakfast was good.
Shao H. Couples Taiwan, January 8, 2014
Comfortable city hotel

Clean
7.7
Teng C. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Clean, big for Hong Kong Hotels, value for money

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
9.3
The hotel is situated a little far from the subway, but there are a lot of public buses nearby. Staff are friendly and attentive. Enjoyed my short stay with Traders.
Henky H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Clean room and free wifi

Clean room, free wifi and budget hotel
7
Joanne H. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
It was good!

Room size was bigger than most HK hotels, comfortable bed, location of hotel.
7.7
It was ok. I will stay again if I visit Hong Kong.
Wong M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Close to shopping by Hotel Shuttle, Cozy room

Room with sea view, good customer service, location
8.7
Pros - Hotel took care of my needs; those mentioned prior to check-in. Location to public transport is good - Hotel also provided free Shuttle. Easy to find food/snacks around the hotel by foot Cons - Small lobby : but I dont really care Shuttle timings could be better
Zengbin Z. Solo travelers China, January 6, 2014
It's ok

Good deal
7
Forgettable but not bad
Sean K. Couples South Korea, December 31, 2013
It was comfortable, and relatively clean

cleanness, good breakfast, cozyness
7.3
It was clean and neat, but since it is relatively old, the bathroom facility needs to be upgraded. Also heater does not work properly (I visited on the year-end season, and it was quite cold. I want to turn heater on, but it did not work, Instead the staff brought me heater. ) However overall, I think that it is quite good, and it is recommendable!
Sin W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly

Friendly and helpful staffs. Shuttle service is good, but need to be improved, as do not have enough seats/ ride during peak hours.
7
Reasonable, the staffs are very friendly and helpful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting AreaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room diningHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02