or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (77)
Sort by:
Gay C. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
Cool hotel

The best thing about this hotel, staffs greet bday celebrants with a cake. And i guess it's awesome! We were surprised! It' s really cool, Isn't it?! :D
7
Hemant N. Families with young children India, June 22, 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8.3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Diana M. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Nice stay, hassle free.

Free Shuttle Service, Free Internet Access, Near to Shopping Areas
8
I am pleased with our stay. Wifi is very good, Room is quite small but comfortable and clean enough. They also provide free shuttle service. Location is also good, near to shopping areas.
Christiya L. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Value for money with clean room and free wifi!

Free wifi, clean room and friendly staffs
8.3
It was important to have stable wifi access with simple login and this was indeed provided in Traders Hotel by Shangri-la. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out process was a breeze with the booking made via agoda. Good shuttle bus service but if the frequency could be increased, that will be even better.
Doreen T. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Comfy stay

Polite staff, comfy beds and clean environment
7.3
Excellent
Sin W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly

Friendly and helpful staffs. Shuttle service is good, but need to be improved, as do not have enough seats/ ride during peak hours.
7
Reasonable, the staffs are very friendly and helpful!
Shui K. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Very attentive hotel staff

Attentive staff, great sea views and good service.
9.7
It was great! We stayed there for 6 nights with a baby. We had a very comfortable stay and we will definitely go back and stay at traders again. It's a little far off from the nearest MTR station, but the hotel provides a bus shutter service to Hong Kong station which was very convent.
Carmen T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Good

Shuttle bus to MRT
6.7
Comfortable stay
Chan T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
satisfactory

Superb house keeping service, friendly staff and comfortable bed
7.7
The house keeping service is fast and very accomodating to our request. The hotel is a bit far off from town but with the complimentary shuttle service that gave add point to the hotel. Overall, Our stay was satisfactory.
Hung T. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2013
attentive and friendly staff. Clean room.

friendly and attentive staff, clean room and value for money
8.7
Staff were very attentive and helpful. Like the free shuttle bus. Excellent value for money given what you get. Its not quite central, but easy access to trams that can get you into the main hubs. For that extra transport you pay significantly less for the same high quality room compared to a hotel closer into the central station. I think it is definitely worth it. Staff again were very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04