Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 88 reviews

913 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (88)
Sort by:
Winnie P. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 18, 2016
Comfort hotel

Convenient, comfort and clean
7.3
Report this review
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Clean hotel

clean. Good location. Good service.
8.3
Overall. A good hotel to stay, although room a bit small.
Report this review
Evelyn C. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Thank you, Hotel Jen Hong Kong

Conveniently situated location, close to local amenities and eatery. Friendly and approachable reception staff. Room is clean and very comfortable bed.
10
Good location, friendly staff, nice harbour view, clean and spacious room. My family and I had a memorable stay at Hotel Jen, Hong Kong. A big thank you for all the surprises! We will definitely return soon.
Report this review
Winnie P. Families with young children United States of America, December 2, 2015
great service, happy stay

the staff was wonderful and at timeswent out of their way to assist us. I enjoyed the food available to us most of the day. the location was conveniently located near restaurants and transportation
8.7
It was wonderful, albeit a little pricey. We had a small room to start but with a great view, and changed to a larger suite with an equally great view. The staff was super helpful and courteous. The only 2 things I was less than satisfied with were 1) hotel environment not too kid friendly and 2) the rooms could be cleaner (mostly dust under the beds and there was a spot on the toilet seat for days and when I finally tried to rub it off with tissue, it mostly came off).
Report this review
Emily S. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2015
Great location.

Near MTR, nice eatery and the room is spacious and clean.
10
Love the hotel. Staff were polite. Room are spacious. Surrounding is less crowded, not like Tsim Sha Tsui. Nice eatery near by.
Report this review
Siriluck S. Families with young children Thailand, June 27, 2015
location
6
It's really close to subway so it's very easy to travel around HK. We are regular guests over here. Nothing to complain about. The bed is comfortable. The room size is big enough for us.
Report this review
Karla P. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2015
Excellent service

Service, room, breakfast
9.7
As a mom travelling alone with 2 young children, I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were fantastic and very helpful in meeting my needs. They were kind and polite to my children as well. The breakfast in the club room on the 28th floor was great as well. And now with the MTR around the corner, the location is fantastic.
Report this review
Suparwat S. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice Place Nice Staff Nice Comfortable
10
Nice Place is not a lot of people Nice Staff is all will take care you anything Nice Comfortable and easy going is near MTR to access to metro city
Report this review
Dana I. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Great atmosphere

clean friendly comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Jimmy R. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Value for money, accomodating staffs and cleanliness
9
Trouble free stay in a very nice hotel. Recommended especially to families with small children. Transportation worry-free to-from Central and hotel as they have shuttle service every hour. And nice food.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1292 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting AreaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room diningHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial ViewHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04