or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting Area Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Center Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room dining Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial View
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (292)
Sort by:
Eun A. Business travelers South Korea, January 11, 2015
near by hku

clean room nice lounge kind service
6
if you stay in the delux level, it's good
Teo S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
New MTR Station ( HKU station )

Club Harbour view room was amazing. Hotel is within walking distance to local restaurants and supermarkets. New MTR Station ( HKU station ) just at the door front.
8
Kathleen M. Business travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Hotel Jen

Club floor,
8.3
Was as expected, for this hotel, staff were very helpful
Barry D. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7.3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.
Michael C. Business travelers Ireland, October 18, 2014
Fine, would return

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
8
I did not spend much time in the hotel. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was not included and sounded expensive, so I went to the McDs across the street for coffee and breakfast.
Richard L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4.7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.
William B. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Great inexpensive choice for business travellers

location price convenience
9
been staying here for years since before traders took it over - very convenient clean if on HK island side for work and not working for a large corp
Cyril B. Business travelers Switzerland, July 18, 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6.7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Boon W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7.7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Joon K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Overall another very pleasant stay...

1) Great staff, 2) Good accessibility to public transport, 3) Nice restaurants serving local food near hotel.
8.7
It was a wonderful stay. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Breakfast was decent. Free shuttle bus to HK Station, public buses and trams made it all up for lack of MTR service which is under construction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting AreaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room diningHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04