Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1294 reviews

915 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1294)
Sort by:
Lin D. Families with older children Singapore, May 10, 2016
A home away from home
6.7
Fantastic hotel which feels like a home away from home. Location superb as only a few steps away from HKU mtr. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating to the needs of my family requirements and was very helpful in recommendation for restaurants, shopping, etc. Room was on high floor as requested and housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us everytime they see us. I'm heading back to Hong Kong in the next 3 months and family members are also requesting that we be staying with Hotel Jen.
Report this review
Alexandra C. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2016
Old Favourite
5.3
Stay here all the time and will continue to do so
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2016
Enjoyable
6.3
Will be my first choice for my next visit to Hong Kong. Could not fault it in any way.
Report this review
Philip N. Solo travelers Ireland, April 24, 2016
wonderful hotel
6.7
wonderful hotel
Report this review
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, March 9, 2016
Issues
4.7
Some serious issues were dealt with in an acceptable manner. Lounge staff needs some serious updates in customer care...
Report this review
Rachel L. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2016
Nice and comfortable
6.7
Very convenient with the new MTR station. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again.
Report this review
Rachel L. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2016
Next to MTR station
6.7
New MTR station made this trip so pleasant and convenient. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again for my next trip in HK.
Report this review
Anchalee S. Couples Thailand, February 29, 2016
Close to subway, efficient staff, but expensive

Location, cleanliness, bright light
6.3
+ Close to subway, convenience stores close by, cheap food stores around, clean room - No heater so it gets a little cold at night
Report this review
Lok-Fung L. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2016
Enjoyable Stay

location, excellence staff performance, good dessert
9
Including breakfast will be much better worth. More varieties of food in Café Malaysa will be better.
Report this review
Hoon X. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2016
On avaerage

Actually nth much
4.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 915 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Sitting AreaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wifi Access Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - In-room diningHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTR HKU Station - B2 Exit next to HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HKU Station Map (B2 Exit)Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aerial ViewHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04