or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Malé Maldives

Ameer Ahmed Magu , Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives 20077 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Male
Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Deluxe Ocean View Room Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Deluxe Ocean View Room - Bathroom Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Executive Room Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Hotel at sunset Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Maldives Skyline at sunset Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Maldives Skyline - daytime Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Maldives Skyline Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Panini Cafe Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Azur Restaurant Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Azur at sunset  restaurant Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Azur Restaurant Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Lime Restaurant Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Lime Restaurant
Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Lime Restaurant - Interior Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Lime Restaurant Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Ballroom Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Rooftop Swimming Pool - daytime Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Rooftop Swimming Pool - daytime Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Fitness Room
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Ho S. Couples Macau, October 23, 2013
The hotel is clean and decent.

The hotel is clean and decent.
7.7
It is a pleasure staying in the hotel with nice swimming pool and food esp the comfort room
Joanne T. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
The room is comfortable

The room is comfortable, centrally located at city, and good in facility
7.3
The room is comfortable, centrally located at city, and having complete hotel facilities.
Jorge N. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Its a good stop off Hotel.

Close to the Airport
7.3
My Stay was good. But I did lose 2 personal Items at the Hotel. I tried calling the Hotel back and it took them 4 hours just to locate my booking plus they wasn't able to recover my items in Lost & Found.
Rex M. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2013
Airport Hotel

Room Comfort, Size, Internet
7
It was OK nothing to brag ... easy walk to key tourist sites
Megat Z. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
This was a transit hotel for us

location, comfort, service
8.3
It was a nice stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and took care of us from the time we arrived. We had an early morning departure to our final destination, and again, at 5am in the morning, the hotel arranged everything for us. We really appreciate the excellent service. While the hotel is expensive, we came to realize that everything was expensive in Maldives...
Bee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Comfortable stay with a smile

Location , comfortable, clean
9.3
I stayed at Traders with my husband & son(7years old) after visiting the Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru. The hotel is centrally located in the city of Male. Walking distance to main shopping area, restaurants, fish market & jetty. Nice & comfortable room. Delicious breakfast.
Philipp K. Business travelers Germany, August 12, 2013
Comfy choice

Individual airport shuttle by boat, late check-out, helpful character of staff
8
The Traders at Male is an international standard 5-star hotel which has more the charm of a boutique hotel due to the size of the property and Male as a destination as such.
Derek L. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2013
5 star hotel all the way

express airport transfer, great restaurant, fr
9.7
Bee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable, clean & centrally located

Comfortable, centrally located, near airport & jetty
9.3
We stayed at Traders on the night of arrival before we set off to the Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru the next day. The hotel is about 5 minutes boat ride from the Male Airport & 3 minutes walk from the jetty. The hotel is very new & well maintained. We enjoyed the breakfast at the Lime. Wide variety of delicious cuisines to choose from. The hotel is also near to a lot of restaurants, sightseeing spots & shopping areas. Highly recommend this hotel for stay at Male.
Chek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Business only

Staff, location
6
Aircon had problem at midnight. Was only fixed the following day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and AirportHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Deluxe Ocean View RoomHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Deluxe Ocean View Room - BathroomHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Executive RoomHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Hotel at sunsetHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Maldives Skyline at sunsetHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Maldives Skyline - daytimeHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Maldives SkylineHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Panini CafeHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Azur RestaurantHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Azur at sunset  restaurantHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Azur Restaurant Hotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Lime RestaurantHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Lime RestaurantHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Lime Restaurant - InteriorHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Lime RestaurantHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - BallroomHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Rooftop Swimming Pool - daytimeHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Rooftop Swimming Pool - daytimeHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Malé Maldives Male City and Airport - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01