Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting Room
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy Ballroom Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Function Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento Box Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilities Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota Paz Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 608 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
A comfortable short stay in a lively city

Really friendly staff. Very accommodating attitude. Pleasant atmosphere.
8.3
We were staying at a Traders as a short stop on our way to Micronesia with our one-year old daughter. The manager was excellent and gave us a complimentary upgrade to a spacious room for the baby. The staff were friendly and helped out whenever possible. We really enjoyed drinks in the Executive Lounge as the sun went down on Manila Bay. A comfortable and well-priced hotel. We definitely recommend it.
Report this review
Tony L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Good

Good location, Big Room and Clean
7.3
Report this review
Richard F. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
OK Hotel, the room was great !

The room, the breakfast the veiw
7.3
I liked my stay there, but currently Roxas Bld is a mess being fixed up, so getting there in the hotel is impossible, I liked the view but I had to push the staff at the reception to give a good room, also there was a mix up with my breakfast.
Report this review
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2014
Low quality for Shangri-La

Club Floor room and lounge
6.7
They couldn't really do much to impress me, older building and sleepy staff
Report this review
Frank M. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Consistently Reliable, First Class Service

Access to Airport, Storage of Luggage while on Tour, Security
10
I have stayed here many times. It is consistently reliable and first class. Access to the Mall of Asia and the 3 Manila airports is also important.
Report this review
David G. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Good value

Close to airport. Good value. Pleasant staff.
7
Traffic around the hotel is terrible. Hotel staff was pleasant. Food is good. Good value.
Report this review
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Location Location Location

Location, cleanliness, Spacious
8.7
Stay was good with everything centrally located within walking distance… shopping malls, 24 hr convenience shops, pubs, cafes, Ktv and health spas. Opposite the hotel is the Manila Bay area where rapid development is currently going on with casinos, waterpark and food malls.
Report this review
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
location Location Location

Location, cleanliness, Spacious
9
The executive suite is highly recommended. Ultra spacious and comes with my favorite toiletries Loccitane. Club floor lounge was fantastic with a superb view of the bay. Furthermore there's an Avis car rental booth at the lobby for convenient booking of vehicle for my day chauffeured driven appointments with no additional charges.
Report this review
Jan A. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2014
Great business Hotel

Location, Staff Performance, and Comfortable beds
8.7
Hotel is just right across CCP, good location. Helpful staff.
Report this review
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
It was nice

Accommodating staff
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy BallroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - DeluxeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Function FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento BoxHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilitiesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota PazHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07