Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 729 reviews

560 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Richard M. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Let down after staying with before with this hotel

Bell staff and housekeeping were excellent.
7.3
Steve L. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
PARADISE IN CHAOS

Staff, staff, staff
8.7
I was a little apprehensive as we drove to the hotel. Total chaos was everywhere. But once we went thru the font door into the lobby it was a different world. The staff were wonderful.
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Fantastic

Great food, nice room and accessible to taxi
8
It was a nice stay in this hotel, the staff are attentive the food is great and teh hotel is located near the airport
Jayson C. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Nice and clean.

Good Service, big beds and clean bathrooms
8.3
Kirk A. Couples Canada, October 6, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Pool, Staff, Close to Airport
9.7
Nothing really to brag about, the hotel is nice and clean, room was decent size and comfortable. Pool is great. Location is good if you want to be somewhat close to the airport, about a 15 minute drive and around P120.00 (Philippine Pesos) by taxi. Also fairly close to Asia Super Mall, Star City amusement park is within walking distance. There is also nightlife within walking distance but walking in that neighborhood late at night might not be for everyone as it can be a bit intimidating.
Arvin J. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Nice location

Location near MOA, clean and nice room
8.7
May D. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Spacious Room, Nice Pool
9.3
The room is spacious, so my two kids have a space to run around a bit. Fast checkin and checkout. Very nice view of the bay too. Very near to lots of restaurants, CCP, Aliw Theatre, and Star City. My kids specifically loved the swimming pool - very clean and the kiddie pool is perfect for my 5 year old daughter. We will definitely come back soon!
Kirk A. Couples Canada, October 5, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Pool, Staff, Close to Airport
9
Nothing really to brag about, the hotel is nice and clean, room was decent size and comfortable. Pool is great. Location is good if you want to be somewhat close to the airport, about a 15 minute drive and around P120.00 (Philippine Pesos) by taxi. Also fairly close to Asia Super Mall, Star City amusement park is within walking distance. There is also nightlife within walking distance but walking in that neighborhood late at night might not be for everyone as it can be a bit intimidating.
Jan D. Business travelers Netherlands, October 2, 2014
Using a Club Room......no facilities !!

near the airport, it was a good hotel, new management worse quality
6
Second time last months I iused the facilities for some days of the Traders Hotel, this time I left 1 day earlier than planned because of a "technical breakdown from 09.00 ubntill 18.00 hours" meaning no electricity, no aircons, lifts, etc. workin . No water.......Nothing.... Using again a room at the Club floor (18th floor) , again no minibar, 1 orange on a tissue was the usual "fruitplate" ........breakfast was worse than usual, complaining to the staff gave the message"yes sir, we hear it all the way now, but it is a new policy" Anyway, our company will NOT use the "comfort"of the Traders hotel again.
Francis C. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Traders Hotel - Manila

Glam. Clean. Great Food!
9.3
The hotel overall is very nice and clean hotel. The satffs were very friendly and nearby the hotel also have a night life. u can just walk further up and u can find a lot of restaurant around that area. i had a great one night staycation at the hotel. The hotel was beautiful with great view of the river. We also had nice meals. The food was delicious. The pool area was beautiful and relaxing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Previous page 161 - 170 of 560 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - BathroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - ExteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - ExteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - ReceptionHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - EntranceHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - SpaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - SpaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - ExteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilitiesHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04