Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 754 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

DAIKI K. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice
place, staff, so on
It was nice hotel for us. but i did not get special memory from this hotel.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Rudi R. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
just for once
nice room nice view
Staff tried to give me taxi without meter, this is NOT DONE... the hotel is renovated, its a new name only... many taxi don't know it yet, can't find it... its not bad but many better hotel for same price
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Abigail O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice place
Quiet location, clean and friendly
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Christian E. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Club Rooms are worth the extra money
Club lounge breakfast and Cocktails with buffet food, and the staff
I can only comment on Club Rooms with free use of Club Lounge facilities: This was excellent. The pool is also nice and the small gym has been renovated.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Nelia P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location not very good carpeting.
location, size of rooms and friendly staff
It was okay but I was surprised to be told I have only one free breakfast.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Angela R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
comfortable room, good location, staff alright
comfortable room, good location, staff alright
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

KHOO V. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOM
SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Wee K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfort
Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Reviewed December 07, 2014

KENNETH M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Enjoyed my stay
Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
All that was requested was available at check in
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Rice S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good business hotel but a bit tired!
Room size executive lounge and the bar
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!
Reviewed December 02, 2014